Journey - Greatest Hits (Vinyl) - Online Only

  • Model #: 88697784421
  • Web Code: 10524121
No reviews yet
Be the first to write a review


Journey - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

More Information


A1 Only The Young (4:03)

A2 Don't Stop Believin' (4:09)

A3 Wheel In The Sky (4:10)

A4 Faithfully (4:25)

A5 I'll Be Alright Without You (4:33)

A6 Any Way You Want It (3:21)

A7 Ask The Lonely (3:53)

B1 Who's Crying Now (5:00)

B2 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (5:23)

B3 Lights (3:09)

B4 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' (3:49)

B5 Open Arms (3:17)

B6 Girl Can't Help It (3:49)

B7 Send Her My Love (3:53)

B8 Be Good To Yourself (3:50)



Customer Reviews

There are no ratings for this product yet.

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone