Skip Navigation LinksHome : About Best Buy Canada

About Us

Best Buy is one of Canada’s largest and most successful retailers, operating the Best Buy (, Best Buy Mobile, and Geek Squad ( brands. The Company offers consumers a unique shopping experience with the latest technology and entertainment products, plus an expanded assortment of lifestyle products offered through, at the right price, with a no-pressure (non-commissioned) sales environment.

The first Best Buy Canada stores were opened in the fall of 2002, with eight locations in the Greater Toronto Area. Since then, Best Buy has expanded across Canada, opening stores from coast-to-coast. Today, with nearly 200 Best Buy and Best Buy Mobile stores across Canada, our store employees and Geek Squad Agents are committed to delivering product solutions for all of today’s technology needs. For more information on current store locations, click here to visit the Store Locator page.

Recognized by Canada Post for ‘Best Omni-Channel Integration’ in 2014, Best Buy Canada is proud to offer customers a seamless shopping experience. With Reserve and Pick-Up, Fast Free Shipping on online orders and the ability to have online and in-store purchases on the same transaction, Best Buy Canada is simplifying the Canadian shopping experience.

Through community investment, Best Buy and its employees are committed to connecting youth with technology to inspire, motivate and empower their education. For more information about our Community Relations programs, click here.

Store Locations And Hours

Need help finding a Best Buy store? Here you'll find our stores arranged by province and city; you'll even get maps and phone numbers—in short, everything you'll ever need to start shopping right away at one of our locations.

Click here for more info...


Think you have what it takes to be part of our amazing team? Best Buy is composed of talented individuals coming from diverse fields and with equally varied interests.  Look around to learn about and apply for current job opportunities.

Click here for more info...

Press Releases

If you're a member of the press, here's your official source for Best Buy announcements, statements and bulletins.  For accuracy, authenticity and verifiability, we recommend that you quote directly from this compilation of documents.

Click here for more info...

For our Investors

Find timely, relevant news on corporate plans, strategies and initiatives as well as management changes.  Get an up-to-the-minute stock quote and the latest stock performance report.  Read the most recent Annual Report and more.

Click here for more info...

Sponsorship Requests / Co-Promotional Opportunities

Is your agency or organization considering Best Buy for sponsorship or co-promotional opportunities? Find out where you should send your inquiry or request right here.

Click here for more info...

Community Relations

Find out how Best Buy gives back to the community via its partnership with various organizations that benefit children, youth and families.  Discover Best Buy programs that encourage employee volunteerism, promote learning with the aid of technology and more.

Click here for more info...

Reward Zone
Reward Zone

Points. Perks. Exclusives.

Site Content Feedback

Do you have any feedback about this page?

À propos de nous

Best Buy est l’un des plus grands détaillants au Canada et opère les marques Best Buy (www.bestbuy.ca), Best Buy Mobile et Geek Squad (www.geeksquad.ca). L’entreprise offre à ses clients une expérience de magasinage unique, où les technologies, les produits de divertissement les plus récents et une sélection élargie de produits de style de vie sur BestBuy.ca sont proposés à des prix avantageux dans un environnement sans pression (aucune commission).

Les premiers magasins Best Buy du Canada ont ouvert leurs portes à l’automne 2002, avec huit magasins dans la région du grand Toronto.  Depuis, Best Buy s’est établie dans tout le pays et a ouvert des magasins d’un océan à l’autre.  Aujourd’hui, dans les quelque 200 magasins Best Buy et Best Buy Mobile au pays, nos employés et nos agents de la Geek Squad s’engagent à trouver des solutions qui répondent à tous les besoins en technologie des clients. Pour connaître les régions desservies, allez au Localisateur de magasin en cliquant ici.

Primée par Postes Canada pour la « Meilleure intégration multicanale » en 2014, Magasins Best Buy Ltée est fière d’offrir une expérience de magasinage facile et agréable aux clients. Grâce au programme Réservez et ramassez, à l’expédition rapide et gratuite pour les commandes en ligne et à la capacité de jumeler achats en ligne et en magasin dans une même transaction, Magasins Best Buy Ltée simplifie le magasinage des Canadiens.

Best Buy et ses employés, en investissant dans la communauté, s’engagent à faire explorer la technologie aux jeunes pour les inspirer, les motiver et leur permettre de prendre en main leur éducation. Pour plus de renseignements sur notre programme de relations communautaires, cliquez ici.

Heures d'ouverture et emplacements des magasins

Besoin d'aide pour localiser un magasin Best Buy? Ici, nos magasins sont agencés par province et par ville; vous pouvez même obtenir des cartes et des numéros de téléphone – En un mot, tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour magasiner d'emblée dans l'un de nos magasins.

Cliquez ici...

Carrières

Vous croyez posséder les qualités pour faire partie de notre incroyable équipe? Best Buy est composé d'individus talentueux provenant de champs divers et d'intérêts variés. Renseignez-vous et postulez aux possibilités d'emploi actuelles.

Cliquez ici...

Communiqués de presse

Si vous êtes un membre de la presse, voici notre source officielle pour les annonces Best Buy, déclarations et bulletins. Pour toute citation, nous recommandons l'utilisation de cette compilation de documents pour des raisons de fiabilité, d'authenticité et de vérifiabilité.

Cliquez ici..

Pour nos investisseurs

C'est l'endroit par excellence pour trouver des nouvelles opportunes, valables sur les plans directeurs, stratégies et initiatives ainsi que les modifications de gestion. Obtenez des cours d'actions à la minute près et les derniers rapports sur le comportement des actions. Accédez au plus récent rapport annuel et plus.

Cliquez ici...

Occasions de commandites/promotions conjointes

Est-ce que votre agence ou organisation souhaite considérer Best Buy pour une demande de commandite ou d'initiative promotionnelle conjointe? Renseignez-vous sur les modalités d'envoi de votre requête ou demande.

Cliquez ici...

Relations avec la collectivité

Découvrez comment Best Buy participe au développement de la communauté par le biais de son association avec diverses organisations, qui profitent aux enfants, à la jeunesse et à la famille. Familiarisez-vous avec les programmes de Best Buy qui encouragent le volontariat des employés, et promeuvent l'apprentissage via la technologie et plus.

Cliquez ici...

Zone récompenses
Zone récompenses

Points. Avantages. Exclusivités.

Commentaires sur le contenu du site

Désirez-vous nous faire parvenir des commentaires à propos de cette page?