iPhone 6s Plus

loading

Loading
1 - 32 of 32
Sort:
1 - 32 of 32
Sort:

FAQ About iPhone 6s Plus

If you believe bigger is better then you're going to love getting your hands on iPhone 6s Plus. With its large, beautiful 5.5-inch display and innovative features you'll get the iPhone experience you've always wanted.

Please note: iPhone 6s Plus can only purchased in-store with activation.

How is iPhone 6s Plus different from iPhone 6s?

The main difference between the two models is screen size: iPhone 6s Plus features a 5.5-inch display while iPhone 6s has a 4.7-inch screen. With the larger screen you'll get more visual real estate for videos, emails, games, and everything else you like to do on your phone. iPhone 6s Plus also gives you longer battery life and the camera includes optical image stabilization to help reduce the effects of camera shake.

Why would I choose iPhone 6s Plus over iPhone 6s?

If you prefer a larger screen, which can be handy for watching movies, browsing photos, or getting work done, then iPhone 6s Plus is the best choice for you. Just make sure you've got plenty of space in your pocket or purse and that your hands are comfortable holding a larger phone.

Heavy phone users will also appreciate iPhone 6s Plus's longer battery life because it gives you more time to play with your phone before you need to charge.

What are the new features in iPhone 6s Plus?

3D Touch brings a whole new way to interact with a touchscreen device. The screen can detect how much pressure you apply so a light press allows you to preview certain types of content while a deeper press can open up a full view. 3D Touch also gives you access to Quick Actions from the Home screen.

iPhone 6s Plus can create Live Photos, which are special photographs that come alive with a bit of animation and sound. This model also features upgraded hardware components, including faster processors, better cameras, and enhanced Touch ID fingerprint sensor.


Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

iPhone 6s Plus

chargement

Loading
Par page :
1 - 32 de 63
Classer par :
1 - 32 de 63
Classer par :

FAQ sur les iPhone 6s Plus

Si vous aimez mieux les choses en grand format, vous allez adorer les iPhone 6s Plus. Avec son grand écran de 5,5 po et ses fonctions innovatrices, ils offrent l’expérience dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

Remarque : Les iPhone 6s Plus sont vendus seulement en magasin avec forfait.

Quelle est la différence entre un iPhone 6s Plus et un iPhone 6s?

La différence principale est la taille de l’écran. Les iPhone 6s Plus ont un écran de 5,5 po, alors que l’écran des 6s est de seulement 4,7 po. Cet espace supplémentaire est plus confortable pour les vidéos, les courriels, les jeux et tout ce qu’on aime faire sur son téléphone. Les iPhone 6s Plus ont aussi une meilleure autonomie et une caméra avec stabilisateur optique, qui réduit le tremblement des images.

Pourquoi choisir un iPhone 6s Plus plutôt qu’un iPhone 6s?

Si vous préférez un grand écran, qui peut être utile pour visionner des vidéos ou des photos, ou pour travailler, les iPhone 6s Plus sont pour vous. Vous aurez besoin d’un peu plus de place dans vos poches ou votre sac, et vous devriez aussi le tester pour voir si vos mains sont assez grandes.

Les grands utilisateurs de téléphone apprécieront aussi la plus grande autonomie, qui donne plus de temps à jouer avec votre appareil avant d’avoir à le recharger.

Quelles sont les nouvelles fonctions des iPhone 6s Plus?

3D Touch est une toute nouvelle façon d’interagir avec un écran tactile. L’écran détecte la pression, alors une touche légère peut ouvrir un aperçu du contenu, par exemple, alors qu’une touche forte ouvrira le fichier au complet. 3D Touch permet aussi d’utiliser la fonction Quick Action sur l’écran d’accueil.

Les iPhone 6s Plus peuvent créer des photos de type « Live Photos », qui s’animent avec du mouvement et du son. Ce modèle a aussi des composantes améliorées, comme un meilleur processeur, une meilleure caméra, et un meilleur capteur d’empreintes digitales.