Online Sale ends in 


Featured Offers

Save: $40
Sale Ends: December 3, 2015

Save: $50
Sale Ends: December 3, 2015

Save: $5
Sale Ends: December 3, 2015

Featured Brands



Raise your Voice and the Roof with the Right Microphone

There’s something about a microphone that makes you feel like a superstar. Whether you’re bringing down the house with your killer vocals or inspiring audiences with a speech, microphones are necessary for projecting your voice to a crowd. Make your voice heard with Best Buy’s wide selection of mics from brands like Sony, Shure, Audio Technica, Samson, and Neutrik.

Dynamic Microphone

Dynamic mics are the most common type of microphones used in live sound environments. These mics are ruggedly built, don’t require a power supply or batteries, and produce excellent sound quality. They also have a limited frequency response so they can withstand high sound pressure levels, making them ideal for use with vocals, drums, guitar or any other kind of instrument.

Condenser Microphones

Condenser microphones are usually used in recording studios due to their sensitivity to loud sounds, but they are gaining popularity in live music settings as well. They offer a greater frequency and transient response, which is the ability to accurately reproduce the speed of a musical instrument or voice.

Wireless Microphones

Wireless mics use radio waves to transmit your sound to an audio receiver and give you the freedom to move around the stage. They are also great for performing dance routines while singing since you never have to worry about getting tangled up in wires.


Best Buy gift cards available in various denominations

Micros et accessoires

chargement

Loading
Par page :
1 - 32 de 546
Classer par :
1 - 32 de 546
Classer par :

Faites vibrer le plancher avec le bon micro

Avec un microphone dans les mains, on se sent comme une vedette. Les micros sont essentiels pour que votre voix soit entendue par votre public, que vous mettiez le feu à la scène avec votre chant entraînant ou que vous souleviez les foules avec un discours. Faites porter votre voix avec un des microphones du vaste assortiment offert par Best Buy, de marques telles que Sony, Shure, Audio Technica, Samson et Neutrik.

Microphones dynamiques

Les micros dynamiques sont les plus utilisés dans les représentations en direct. Ces micros sont résistants, n’ont pas besoin de source d’alimentation ou de piles et produisent un son d’excellente qualité. Ils ont une réponse en fréquence limitée, ce qui les rend capables de traiter des niveaux de pression acoustique très élevés et en font des micros parfaits pour le chant, la batterie, la guitare ou tout autre type d’instrument.

Microphones à condensateur

Les micros à condensateur sont surtout utilisés dans des studios d’enregistrement à cause de leur sensibilité aux sons forts, mais ils sont de plus en plus courants dans les spectacles de musique. Ils ont une réponse en fréquence et une réponse transitoire plus grandes, ce qui leur permet de restituer le rythme d’un instrument de musique ou de la voix d’un chanteur avec plus de précision.

Microphones sans fil

Les micros sans fil transmettent votre son à un récepteur audio par l’intermédiaire d’ondes radio et vous permettent ainsi de vous déplacer librement sur scène. Ils sont aussi très pratiques pour chanter tout en réalisant une chorégraphie : impossible de vous empêtrer dans leurs fils!