Freedom and Liberty
can be yours.

As the sole survivor of Vault 111, you enter a world destroyed by nuclear war. Every second is a fight for survival, and every choice is yours. Only you can rebuild and determine the fate of the Wasteland. Welcome home. Learn More

Release date

November 10, 2015

Publisher

Bethesda Softworks

Developer

Bethesda Game Studios

Platforms

PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC

Screenshots

Fallout 4

By Graham Williams

Welcome back to the Wasteland. But this time it’s in glorious high frame-rate HD on next-generation platforms and PC. Fallout 4 is coming… the only question is: are you ready?

Designed exclusively for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, Fallout 4 brings the critically acclaimed post-apocalyptic series from Bethesda back into the limelight. Like many other Fallout games, you’re cast as a “Vault-dweller”―someone whose family lived through nuclear war by hiding out in an underground fallout shelter built by Vault-tec. This is a "futuristic" game that takes place in the year 2287, and takes artistic inspiration from the 1950's. You write your own story, killing or saving those around you as you try to make your way in the harsh world that you now find yourself in.

Welcome to Boston

Fallout 4 takes place in an east coast nightmare, evolved from a hard-hit city that suffered much in the nuclear war that drove humanity underground. The city of Boston is a shell of its former self, but in it you may find the goals of your quest, including fresh water and food needed to survive. Boston is depicted in stunning HD, showing off the fragments of well-known landmarks, including the USS Constitution―the iconic America frigate―only now it’s fitted with rocket engines. The post-apocalyptic future is terrifying, but you can–and will–survive.

State of the Art technology

Under the hood of Fallout 4 is an evolution of Bethesda’s powerful Creation Engine, using intelligent radiant-AI to respond to your actions in real-time throughout the gaming world. Dynamic day and night cycles, along with ambient lighting and powerful weather effects will take a toll on how, when, and where you progress. It’s a rough world out there, and it’s going to be brought to life like never before.

Play your way

Your choices have deep running implications; who you save and who you kill, who you help and who you hurt, the actions you take–all of these things will affect how you are perceived and who will help you. Become a part of a community or go it alone: how you play is the most important part of Fallout 4, making every time you play the game unique to you.

Fallout 4 is coming exclusively to next generation platforms, bringing the post-apocalyptic world of Fallout to gamers everywhere like never before. Can you survive in the wasteland? Is there hope for those still left in the Vaults? It’s up to you to find out.


Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

La liberté peut être vôtre.

En tant que seul survivant de l’abri 111, vous entrez dans un monde détruit par la guerre nucléaire. Chaque seconde est une lutte pour survivre, et chaque choix est vôtre. Seulement vous pouvez reconstruire et déterminer le sort des Terres désolées. Bienvenue à la maison. Plus d'info

DATE DE PARUTION

10 novembre 2015

ÉDITEUR

Bethesda Softworks

DÉVELOPPEUR

Bethesda Game Studios

PLATFORMES

PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC

Captures d’écran

Magasinez Fallout 4

24,99 $
Économisez : 15,00 $
Fin de solde le : 24 août 2017

24,99 $
Économisez : 15,00 $
Fin de solde le : 24 août 2017

24,99 $
Économisez : 15,00 $
Fin de solde le : 24 août 2017

Fallout 4

Par Graham Williams

Bon retour dans le désert post-nucléaire. Cette fois-ci, en glorieuse haute définition à fréquence d’image élevée sur des plateformes de nouvelle génération et sur PC. Fallout 4 approche... êtes-vous prêt?

Conçu exclusivement pour la PlayStation 4, la Xbox One et pour PC, Fallout 4 marque le grand retour de la série post-apocalyptique de Bethesda primée par la critique. Comme bien d’autres titres Fallout, vous incarnez l’habitant d’un abri souterrain dont la famille a survécu à l’holocauste nucléaire en se réfugiant dans un abri antiatomique bâti par Vault-tec. C’est un jeu « futuriste » qui tire son inspiration d’un monde fictif des années 50 mais où l’action se déroule durant l’an 2287. Vous êtes maître de votre destinée et pouvez faire mourir ou protéger ceux qui vous entourent en tentant de frayer votre chemin dans le monde inhospitalier dans lequel vous vous trouvez.

Une visite à Boston

Fallout 4 se déroule dans une région cauchemardesque de la côte est, évoluant dans une ville durement touchée par la guerre nucléaire qui a forcé l’humanité à vivre sous terre. La ville de Boston n’est plus qu’une fraction de ce qu’elle était, mais elle pourrait contenir les réponses à votre quête, incluant l’eau potable et la nourriture nécessaires pour survivre. Boston est superbement représentée en HD à couper le souffle, contenant des points d’intérêt comme l’USS Constitution, cette frégate américaine iconique, maintenant dotée de fusées. Le futur post-apocalyptique est terrifiant, mais vous pouvez et réussirez à survivre.

Une technologie de pointe

Fallout 4 renferme l’évolution du puissant moteur de Bethesda, le Creation Engine, offrant l’intelligence du Radiant-AI pour répondre à vos actions en temps réel partout dans le monde du jeu. Les cycles dynamiques de jour et de nuit, ainsi que la lumière ambiante et les effets météo puissants, affecteront la façon, le moment et l’endroit où vous progressez. Le monde est impitoyable, et vous ne l’aurez jamais vu prendre vie de cette façon.

À votre façon

Chacun de vos choix aura de profondes implications : qui sauver et qui faire mourir, qui aider et à qui faire du mal, les actions que vous entreprenez… toutes ces choses auront des conséquences sur la façon dont on vous perçoit et de qui vous obtiendrez de l’aide. Rejoignez la communauté ou restez en solitaire : votre façon de jouer est la partie la plus importante de Fallout 4, rendant chaque instant de jeu propre à vous.

Fallout 4 sera exclusivement offert sur les plateformes de nouvelle génération, donnant vie au monde post-apocalyptique de Fallout comme jamais auparavant. Êtes-vous assez robuste pour survivre au désert post-nucléaire? Y a-t-il de l’espoir pour ceux qui se trouvent toujours dans les abris? Voici la chance de le découvrir.