YOU’RE IN CHARGE

You’re in charge of the Horizon Festival. Customize everything, hire and fire your friends, and explore Australia in over 350 of the world’s greatest cars. Make your Horizon the ultimate celebration of cars, music, and freedom of the open road. How you get there is up to you.

Learn More

Release date

September 27, 2016

Publisher

Microsoft Studios

Developer

Playground Games

Platforms

Xbox One

Screenshots

Forza Horizon 3

By Brad Pajuluoma

Those of us who are racing fans and own an Xbox One, know that Forza is a Microsoft Studios racing game series you can’t go wrong with. At E3 2016 Microsoft announced that the latest game in this high octane series is racing our way this September with Forza Horizon 3. I can’t wait: it looks awesome.

The land down under has a lot to offer

Playground Games couldn’t pick a better place to show off the new features of Forza Horizon 3 then in the vast and varied terrain of Australia. This amazing country will certainly be the setting for one of the most picturesque Forza games yet. Undoubtedly, this is great news for those of us who prefer the freedom of the open road over a closed circuit track. Forza Horizon 3 is the largest, most beautiful, most diverse, and most fun, open world in the series yet.

More cars than ever before

This latest game in the series features the most cars too. With over 350 cars to choose from, I know I’ll be hard pressed to not just choose the new Lamborghini Centenario over and over again (my car of choice for years). The Horizon Festival 2016 offers not only more cars but more customizations, more missions and more ways to play than ever before. Along with the amazing Lamborghini, there will also be a customized BMW M4 with a wide body kit, an off road racing buggy and an amazing 800 horsepower trophy truck. They all look amazing in the game.

Seamless co-op and more

Forza Horizon 3 will also have an online co-op campaign for up to four players. This will be a seamless online mode where you can join friends already in progress and sync to their world with no interruption. This online co-op will also be seamless when playing with friends on a console or on Windows 10 PC. Forza Horizon 3 be part of the new Xbox Play Anywhere, meaning you will be able to play it on Xbox One and Windows 10 machines.


Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

VOUS ÊTES AUX COMMANDES

Vous êtes responsable du festival Horizon. Personnalisez tout ce que vous voulez, embauchez et renvoyez vos amis et explorez l’Australie au volant des voitures de vos rêves. Choisissez parmi plus de 350 des meilleurs véhicules du monde. Faites de votre festival Horizon l’événement par excellence pour les amateurs de voitures, de musique et de route. C’est à vous de décider quel chemin emprunter pour y arriver.

Plus d'info

DATE DE SORTIE

27 sept 2016

ÉDITEUR

Microsoft Studios

DÉVELOPPEUR

Playground Games

PLATFORMES

Xbox One

Captures d'écran

Forza Horizon 3

Par Brad Pajuluoma

La série de jeux de course Forza de Microsoft Studios est une valeur sûre pour tous les amateurs de course automobile qui possèdent une Xbox One. Au salon E3 de 2016, Microsoft a annoncé que Forza Horizon 3, le nouvel opus de cette série palpitante, serait lancé en septembre. J’ai très hâte : il a l’air génial.

L’Australie a beaucoup à offrir

Playground Games n’aurait pas pu choisir un meilleur décor que les paysages vastes et variés de l’Australie pour mettre en valeur les nouvelles fonctions de Forza Horizon 3. Ce jeu Forza sera sans aucun doute l’un des plus pittoresques de la série, puisqu’il fera découvrir aux joueurs des panoramas de ce pays magnifique. C’est une excellente nouvelle pour ceux qui préfèrent la liberté de la grand-route aux limites d’un circuit fermé. Le monde ouvert de Forza Horizon 3 est le plus grand, le plus impressionnant, le plus diversifié et le plus amusant de la série jusqu’à maintenant.

Plus de voitures que jamais auparavant

Le dernier jeu de la série est aussi celui qui offre la plus grande variété de voitures. Avec plus de 350 voitures parmi lesquelles choisir, je serai probablement infidèle à la nouvelle Lamborghini Centenario (c’est ma voiture de choix depuis des années). Non seulement vous aurez accès à un plus grand nombre de voitures durant le Horizon Festival 2016, mais vous pourrez aussi profiter de plus d’options de personnalisation, faire davantage de missions et découvrir de nouvelles manières de jouer. En plus de la Lamborghini époustouflante, il y aura une BMW M4 modifiée avec carrosserie élargie, un buggy de course hors route et un camion Trophy Truck génial de 800 HP. Ils ont tous fière allure dans le jeu.

Mode coopératif fluide et plus

Forza Horizon 3 proposera aussi un mode campagne coopératif en ligne pouvant rassembler jusqu’à quatre joueurs. Dans ce mode de jeu en ligne, vous pourrez rejoindre des amis déjà en train de jouer et vous synchroniser à leur partie sans interruption. Le mode coopératif en ligne fonctionnera également en douceur lorsque vous jouerez avec des amis sur une console ou un ordinateur exploité sous Windows 10. Forza Horizon 3 sera couvert par le service Xbox Play Anywhere, ce qui signifie que vous pourrez y jouer sur une Xbox One et des appareils Windows 10.