Elunevision Luna 106" 1.2-16:9 Motorized Projector Screen - Online Only

  • Model #: EV-E-106-1.2
  • Web Code: 10194945
No reviews yet
Be the first to write a review
{{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}} rating, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} review(s)
{{primarySeller.rating.positiveRatio}}% positive
$475.98

Overview

The Luna motorized screen series is a high performance, elegant screen designed with image quality, versatility and performance in mind. Luna Motorized screens come in 4 different materials, which are well suited for a variety of home theatre environments.This screen offers a sleek, all-white aluminum housing that is both durable and attractive. This EluneVision 106" Luna motorized projector screen’s high performance design introduces a rail mounting system that gives you the option of placing the mount wherever you like.

More Information

Features: This 106” motorized projector screen features a 16:9 aspect ratio and an ultra wide 160-degree viewing angle, perfect for streaming movies.  The screen has a 92” X 52” viewable surface and a 16” adjustable black drop that stops light loss through the back of the screen.

Bottom Bar: A weighted steel bar is located at the bottom of the screen. Despite the added cost, the weighted bar helps to keep the screen flat and wrinkle free for years.

Installation: This model introduces square housing which allows the introduction of a rail mounting system – this gives you the freedom to place the mounting brackets where you want. The mounting brackets support ceiling mounting, chain mounting and wall mounting.

Remote Control: It includes a remote control, wall panel and 110V power plug for plug and play operation.

Operation: With the use of a combination of quiet and reliable synchronous motors and the self-adjusting bearings, the screen achieves an extremely low noise of less than 34dB. We recommend use of the screen with any 1080p projector to provide the best image quality.

Material: It provides a Cinema White fabric with 1.2 gain. This durable fabric is burn-resistant, mildew-proof and is antistatic-treated to prevent the accumulation of dust.  If it is needed, the screen is easily washable, to keep images looking sharp. Additionally, the triple-layered screen material displays images with excellent colour and uniformity. The first layer consists of the optical viewing surface, the second layer is a fibreglass layer for strength and durability, and the last layer is a light-absorbing black backing.

Manufacturer's Warranty:

  • Labour - 1 Year(s)


loading

Loading

Customer Reviews

There are no ratings for this product yet.

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review

Buying Guide

Projector Buying Guide Home theatre, data and pico projectors bring presentations and entertainment to life on the big screen. Learn the one that best suits your needs. Read More >

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

Écran de projection motorisé 1,2-16:9 de 106 po Luna d'EluneVision - En ligne seulement

  • Modèle n° : EV-E-106-1.2
  • Code Web : 10194945
Il n’y a pas encore d’évaluation.
Soyez le premier à écrire une évaluation.

Survol

Les écrans de projection motorisés Luna à haut rendement offrent une excellente qualité d'image et sont polyvalents. Les écrans motorisés Luna sont faits de 4 matériaux convenant bien aux installations de cinéma maison. Celui-ci a un boîtier en aluminium épuré et blanc aussi beau que durable. Cet écran de projection motorisé de 106 po Luna d'EluneVision est performant et inclut un système à rail pour installer le support où bon vous semble.

En savoir plus

Caractéristiques : Cet écran de projection motorisé de 106 propose un format d'image 16:9 et un très grand angle de vision 160°, idéal pour diffuser des films.  L'écran présente une surface de visionnement de 92 x 52 po et un fond noir ajustable de 16 po qui empêche la lumière de passer à travers l'écran par derrière.

Barre inférieure : Une barre en acier lestée se trouve à la base de l'écran. Malgré le prix supplémentaire, la barre lestée aide l'écran à rester plat et dépourvu de plis pendant très longtemps.

Installation : Cet appareil comprend un boîtier carré pour l'utilisation d'un système de montage à rail; vous avez donc la possibilité d'installer les supports où vous voulez. Les supports de fixation peuvent être installés au plafond, à une chaîne ou au mur.

Télécommande : L'appareil inclut une télécommande, un panneau mural et une prise de 110 V pour que vous puissiez l'utiliser sans attendre.

Fonctionnement : Fonctionnant avec une combinaison de moteurs synchronisés silencieux et fiables et des roulements qui s'ajustent automatiquement, l'écran fait très peu de bruit, c'est-à-dire moins de 34 dB. Nous recommandons d'utiliser l'écran avec n'importe quel projecteur 1080p pour que vous profitiez de la meilleure qualité d'image.

Matériaux : Fabriqué avec un tissu blanc cinématographique à gain 1,2. Ce tissu durable résiste aux brûlures et à la moisissure, et il est traité contre la statique pour prévenir l'accumulation de poussière. Au besoin, vous pouvez facilement laver l'écran pour que les images restent claires. De plus, les 3 couches de matériaux donnent des couleurs et une uniformité exceptionnelles aux images. La première couche constitue la surface de visionnement optique, la deuxième est une couche de fibre de verre résistante et durable, et la dernière couche consiste en un fond noir qui absorbe la lumière.

Garantie du fabricant :

  • Main-d’œuvre -1 an


chargement

Loading

Évaluations des clients

Aucune appréciation n’a été donnée à ce produit pour le moment.

Informez les autres clients de votre expérience avec ce produit.

Évaluez le produit

Buying Guide

projecteurs Guide D'Achat Les projecteurs de cinéma maison, les projecteurs de données et les picoprojecteurs montrent vos présentations et votre divertissement sur grand écran. Trouvez le modèle qui répond le mieux à vos besoins. Lisez la suite >