System Mechanic Pro

  • Model #: 8088556
  • Web Code: 10182990
$49.99
Save: $20
Sale Ends: June 29, 2017

Overview

System Mechanic Professional restores more power, speed, and stability to your PC than any other product or service. It fixes errors, boosts performance, eliminates crashes, defends against infections, and patented ActiveCare technology proactively prevents problems from reoccurring.

More Information

It also includes an unmatched data-recovery program; virus and spyware defence; secure online backup; and military-grade secure file deletion. Regularly updated Tune-up Definitions from iolo Labs ensure that your PC continues to be protected against the latest performance threats and system flaws. In one fully integrated suite, System Mechanic Professional provides the most comprehensive arsenal of PC performance and protection tools available.
  • New Designated Drivers Prevents Untimely Breakdowns: Scans for out-of-date device driver files, and conveniently and safely manages the critical software that keeps your PC's devices working problem-free.
  • Fully Integrated SSD Accelerator Streamlines Drives For Speed: Prolongs the life of flash-powered solid state drives and keeps them running at ultra-high speeds to optimize PC performance like never before.
  • Revolutionary Program Accelerator Supercharges Program Performance: Uses a calibration technology to speed up program performance by intelligently realigning programs with their dependent files.
  • CRUDD Remover Eliminates Root Cause Of System Drag: Helps unclog system performance by finding unused, unnecessary, and redundant programs that are slowing down and destabilizing your PC.
  • Break The 3-PC Barrier With The Whole Home Licensing Program: Allows families to install System Mechanic on an unlimited number of PCs in a single-family household at no extra cost.
  • Enhanced Tune-Up Definitions Raise System Mechanic's IQ: These automatic updates from iolo Labs that fuel System Mechanic's intelligent problem solving capabilities have been expanded to include 5 new major areas of PC performance data, empowering System Mechanic with the ability to fix over 18,000 different problem types with surgical precision.
  • Activecare Keeps Pcs Running Like New Automatically: Patented ActiveCare uses ZeroRAM technology to proactively optimize PCs when they aren’t being used. Multiple automated repair tasks enable System Mechanic to monitor and automatically fix even more problems than before.
  • Antivirus And Antispyware Programs Disinfect And Protect Your PC: Triple-certified protection against viruses, Trojans, rootkits, spyware, keyloggers, and all other programs that threaten your personal privacy and PC stability - without compromising speed or PC performance.
  • Secure Online Backup Lets You Access Your Data Anywere: Online backup allows you to access, download, edit, and save your data anytime, anywhere, and on any PC or mobile device, so you can always have your important data at your fingertips.
  • Smartscan And Strongscan Resurrects Lost Data: This proprietary technology finds and recovers files even after they've been deleted. StrongScan digs deep to find files that other recovery programs miss, and SmartScan helps identify the file you need.
  • Drivescrubber Keeps Private Data Out Of The Wrong Hands: Powerful, military-grade DriveScrubber can now delete files, folders, and entire drives from within Windows, making it even easier to securely wipe private data from your PC.

What's in the Box?

  • System Mechanic Pro

Manufacturer's Warranty:

  • Labour - 30 Day(s)


loading

Loading

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5
Based on 7 review(s) More about Customer Reviews

Ratings in Detail

  • 5
    4
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Positive vs. Critical Reviews

Positive 85%

6 Reviews

Critical 14%

1 Reviews

Rate & Review this product

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review

  • from Concord, ON
4.0

Good product

So far it works OK.


  • from Etobicoke, ON
1.0

Not good!

Have this on 2 computers at home. 1 computer has since become extremely slow. 2nd computer has completely stopped working...keeps uploading drivers and screen flashes. Computer cannot be used until fixed by a technician!!! Extremely disappointed.


  • from Thornhill, ON
5.0

So far so good as promissed

My computer of 8 years was crashing many many times. I didn't want to format it and this software saved me. It checks may issues within your system and give options to fix them.


  • from Ingersoll
5.0

great product

I've used this product before but this version beats anything I've tried before. No need to buy a new PC, just use this product to clean up your pc. Speeds up everything. Would recommend it to everyone. Can't go wrong here.


  • from Baysville,Ontario
5.0

Great Product

I have been using this product for years and it keeps my desktop running great.


  • from Hamilton On
5.0

Good Product!

Works exactly as promised, very easy to use!


  • from Newmarket, ON
4.0

best pc tunning app

I ve been using this app for about 6 months and it is amazing. So many tuning options to keep your computer running smoothly and healthy. Very easy to use, the only issue with the program is if you have norton antivirus because norton , it will consider not compatible with system mechanic and will show you a message during the installation, I did my research and found that they are compatible....


Sort:

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

System Mechanic Pro

  • Modèle n° : 8088556
  • Code Web : 10182990
49,99 $
Économisez : 20,00 $
Fin de solde le : 24 août 2017
Vendu et expédié par : Best Buy
Note de {{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}}, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} évaluations

Survol

System Mechanic PRO augmente la puissance, la vitesse et la stabilité de votre PC plus que n'importe quel autre produit ou service. Il corrige les erreurs, rehausse la performance, élimine les pannes et empêche votre système d'être infecté. De plus, la technologie brevetée ActiveCare prévient la réapparition des problèmes de façon proactive.

En savoir plus

Inclut aussi un programme de récupération des données inégalé; une protection contre les virus et les logiciels espions; un espace de stockage sécurisé en ligne; et une technologie sécuritaire de suppression de fichiers de qualité militaire. Mises à jour hebdomadaires Tune-up Definitions d'iolo Labs assurant à l'ordinateur d'être continuellement protégé contre les menaces les plus récentes et les déficiences informatiques. Suite intégrée System Mechanic PRO offrant la gamme la plus complète d'outils de performance et de protection pour PC sur le marché.
  • Pilotes repensés pour prévenir certaines pannes : analysent les fichiers d'anciens pilotes et gèrent de façon pratique et sécuritaire les logiciels importants qui permettent aux appareils connectés à votre ordinateur de fonctionner sans problème.
  • Accélérateur SSD intégré préparant les disques pour la vitesse : prolonge la durée de vie des disques SSD et leur permet de fonctionner à une vitesse ultrarapide pour optimiser la performance de votre ordinateur mieux que jamais.
  • Technologie révolutionnaire Program Accelerator améliorant la performance des programmes de façon optimale : technologie de calibration conçue pour accélérer la performance des programmes en réalignant les programmes avec leurs fichiers de façon intelligente.
  • Fonction CRUDD Remover éliminant la cause principale du ralentissement du système : aide à débloquer la performance du système en trouvant les programmes inutilisés, inutiles et dédoublés qui ralentissent et déstabilisent votre ordinateur.
  • Éliminez la limite de 3 PC avec le programme Whole Home Licensing : permet aux familles d'installer System Mechanic sur un nombre illimité d'ordinateurs sous le même toit, sans frais supplémentaires.
  • Mises à jour Tune-Up Definitions améliorées rehaussant l'intelligence de System Mechanic : ces mises à jour automatiques d'iolo Labs qui alimentent les capacités de résolution de problèmes de System Mechanic ont été améliorées afin d'inclure 5 nouvelles zones importantes pour les données, ce qui rehausse le fonctionnement de System Mechanic avec la capacité de corriger plus de 18 000 problèmes différents avec une précision chirurgicale.
  • ActiveCare permet aux ordinateurs de fonctionner comme des neufs automatiquement : la technologie brevetée ActiveCare utilise la technologie ZeroRAM pour optimiser le fonctionnement des ordinateurs de façon proactive lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés. Plusieurs tâches de réparation automatisées permettent à System Mechanic de surveiller et d'automatiquement réparer encore plus de problèmes qu'avant.
  • Programmes antivirus et anti-logiciels espions désinfectant et protégeant votre ordinateur : Protection triplement certifiée contre les virus, les chevaux de Troie, les programmes dissimulés, les logiciels espions, les logiciels de saisie d'entrée et tous les autres programmes menaçant votre confidentialité personnelle et la stabilité de votre PC, sans compromettre la vitesse ni la performance de votre système.
  • Espace de stockage en ligne sécurisé vous permettant d'accéder à vos données de n'importe où : l'espace de stockage en ligne vous permet d'accéder, de télécharger, de modifier et de sauvegarder vos données n'importe quand, n'importe où et sur n'importe quel PC ou appareil mobile pour que vous puissiez toujours avoir vos données importantes à portée de main.
  • Fonctions Smartscan et Strongscan récupérant des données perdues : cette technologie exclusive trouve et récupère des fichiers, même lorsqu'ils ont été supprimés. Fonction StrongScan fouillant en profondeur pour trouver des fichiers que d'autres programmes de récupération sont incapables de trouver, et fonction SmartScan aidant à identifier le fichier dont vous avez besoin.
  • DriveScrubber empêche l'accès non autorisé à vos renseignements confidentiels : la puissante fonction DriveScrubber de qualité militaire peut maintenant supprimer des fichiers, des dossiers et le contenu entier de disques à même Windows, ce qui permet d'effacer les données confidentielles de votre ordinateur encore plus facilement qu'avant.

Contenu de la boîte?

  • System Mechanic Pro

Garantie du fabricant :

  • Main-d’œuvre -30 jour


chargement

Loading

Évaluations des clients

3.9 / 5
Based on 8 évaluations Notes et Évaluations

Évaluations en détail

  • 5
    4
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    1

Évaluations positives contre négatives

Positif 75%

6 Évaluations

Critique 25%

2 Évaluations

Notez et évaluez ce produit

Informez les autres clients de votre expérience avec ce produit.

Évaluez le produit

8 évaluations disponibles en anglais