LEGO The Hobbit (Xbox One)

  • Model #: 1000462209
  • Web Code: 10207593
  • Release Date: 04-08-2014
No reviews yet
Be the first to write a review
$24.99
Sold and shipped by: Best Buy
{{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}} rating, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} review(s)

Overview

LEGO The Hobbit brings the world of Middle-earth to life in new and unexpected ways. Inspired by the first two films in The Hobbit Trilogy: The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey and the upcoming The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug, this interactive game follows Bilbo Baggins as he is tasked with helping Thorin Oakenshield and his Company of Dwarves.

More Information

Leave the comfort of the shire and embark on a journey to help the Dwarves reclaim their lost Kingdom of Erebor within the Lonely Mountain. You'll encounter ravenous Trolls and dangerous Orcs, as well as Gollum and his precious ring. Combine the Dwarves' unique abilities to solve this game of riddles and learn to wield the power of The One Ring.
  • Explore Middle-earth: You'll encounter key locations from the films on your journeys, including Bag End, the treacherous High Pass over the Misty Mountains, and the depths of Goblin Town, Mirkwood, and Rivendell.
  • Fun LEGO gameplay: Take part in Treasure Quests, mine for gems, uncover enemy loot, craft powerful magical items and build immense LEGO structures. You can also collect, combine and forge new items in the Blacksmith Shop using Mithril, the most precious metal in Middle-earth.
  • Play as your favourite Hobbit character: Each character has his own special, hilarious ability, like Bombur's trampoline belly that lets his friends bounce out of danger. Playable characters include Bilbo, Gandalf, and the Dwarves.
  • Drop-in, drop-out gameplay: Play with family and friends with this easy to access gameplay option.

Manufacturer's Warranty:

  • Parts - 30 Day(s)
  • Condition
    New
  • Language Features
  • Operating Language
    English
  • Instruction Manual Language
    English
  • Number of Players
  • Warranty Parts
    30 Day(s)


loading

Loading

Customer Reviews

There are no ratings for this product yet.

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review


Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

LEGO The Hobbit (Xbox One)

  • Modèle n° : 1000462209
  • Code Web : 10207593
  • Date de lancement : 08-04-2014
Il n’y a pas encore d’évaluation.
Soyez le premier à écrire une évaluation.
24,99 $
Vendu et expédié par : Best Buy
Note de {{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}}, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} évaluations

Survol

LEGO The Hobbit donne vie à l'univers de la Terre du Milieu de façon nouvelle et inattendue. Inspiré par les deux premiers films de la trilogie The Hobbit : Le Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey et The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug, ce jeu interactif suit Bilbo Baggins qui aide Thorin Oakenshield et les nains.

En savoir plus

Quittez le confort de la Comté et lancez-vous dans une aventure pour aider les nains à récupérer leur royaume perdu d'Erebor dans la Montagne solitaire. Vous rencontrerez des Trolls voraces et des orques dangereux, ainsi que Gollum et son précieux anneau. Combinez les capacités uniques des nains pour résoudre les énigmes du jeu et apprenez à maîtriser le pouvoir de l'Anneau unique.
  • Explorez la Terre du milieu : Sur votre route, vous visiterez des lieux-clés tirés des films, notamment Cul-de-sac, le Haut Col traversant les Monts Brumeux, les profondeurs de Gobelinville, la Forêt Noire et Fondcombe.
  • Jeu LEGO amusant : Prenez part à des chasses au trésor, explorez des mines de pierres précieuses, découvrez des butins ennemis, fabriquez de puissants objets magiques et créez d'immenses structures LEGO. Vous pouvez recueillir, combiner et forger de nouveaux articles dans l'atelier du forgeron avec du mithril, le métal le plus précieux de la Terre du milieu.
  • Incarnez votre Hobbit préféré : Chaque personnage a ses propres aptitudes spéciales, hilarantes, comme le ventre-trampoline du nain Bombur qui permet à ses amis de bondir hors de danger. Personnages de jeu incluant Bilbon, Gandalf et les nains.
  • Entrer et sortir du jeu : Jouez avec votre famille et vos amis grâce à l'option permettant d'intégrer ou de quitter facilement la partie en cours.

Garantie du fabricant :

  • Pièces -30 jour
  • État
    Nouveau
  • Langues
  • Langue d'exploitation
    Anglais
  • Manuel d'instruction de la langue
    Anglais
  • Nombre de joueurs
  • Pièces sous garantie
    30 jour


chargement

Loading

Évaluations des clients

Aucune appréciation n’a été donnée à ce produit pour le moment.

Informez les autres clients de votre expérience avec ce produit.

Évaluez le produit