DJI Mavic Pro - Best Buy Canada

November 02, 2016
See All Articles >

Showcase

Archive >

POWERFUL FLIGHT
EASY ACCESS

Don’t let the compact form factor fool you. The DJI Mavic Pro may be smaller in stature, but it flies with plenty of horsepower underneath. It has sensors for recognizing obstacles in its path and auto-tracking to stay focused on a moving subject. You also get a nifty controller to pilot it with precision.

Shoot high-quality video in 4K at 30fps or 1080p HD at 96fps. Snap still photos at 12-megapixels, all with the camera that can angle itself on a 3-axis gimbal. Fly up to 65km/h at top speed, and let it move up to 7km away from you, live streaming everything in real-time right back to you. Taking your drone flight to another level just got easier with the DJI Mavic Pro.

The DJI Mavic Pro is capable of live streaming or uploading video and photos directly...

FOLDABLE FRAME
DRONE IN A BOTTLE

Crafted to collapse to about the size of a larger water bottle, the DJI Mavic Pro travels with a smaller footprint when it’s not flying. The foldable design makes the drone easy to transport and tuck away in between flights or when you want to take it with you on your travels.

The smaller frame doesn’t sacrifice power under the hood because this drone offers high-end flight in a form factor that’s half the size of others.

Even the remote controller has a lower pocket-sized profile, like one you would use to play video games. The small LCD gives you the key telemetry information, while you can have a smartphone or tablet nestled into the clip for seeing a live view of the action through the free DJI GO app for iOS and Android.

TOP CLASS FLIGHT
COMING TO YOU LIVE

DJI’s unique OcuSync transmission technology takes communication further than conventional Wi-Fi can, maintaining a signal from as far as 7km away. With faster response time and less lag, the Mavic Pro will follow commands, leaving you in control.

The onboard camera is always on, showing a live real-time view of what it sees, transmitting it back to the DJI GO app on your smartphone or tablet, letting you record video, snap photos and adjust angle and exposure as you see fit. Switch between 4K, 1080p or even 720p resolution with simple taps.

NEED FOR SPEED
WITH A GOOD EYE

Keep the DJI Mavic Pro in the skies for up to 27 minutes on one battery charge. That lets you fly higher and faster for a longer time. That need for speed can be quenched in Sport Mode, where it can fly up to 65km/h in a dead heat.

Built with smart sensors up front, the drone is able to recognize objects directly in front and avoid them completely, maintaining an eye in the sky without having to manually maneuver it out of the way from its path.

Get creative with ActiveTrack, a cool way to track subjects with four different modes. Trace follows behind or stays in front. Profile flies alongside the subject. Spotlight maintains tracking while you fly almost anywhere. Circle pans around your subject 360-degrees.


Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone

DJI Mavic Pro - Best Buy Canada

novembre 02, 2016
Voir tous les articles >

Showcase

Archive >

DRONE PUISSANT
ACCÈS FACILE

Ne laissez pas sa forme compacte vous berner. Le Mavic Pro de DJI est peut-être petit, mais une grande puissance de vol se cache sous son format. Il est doté de capteurs afin de reconnaître les obstacles qui se dressent sur son chemin et d’une fonction de suivi automatique pour rester centré sur les sujets en mouvement. Il comprend également une manette pour le piloter avec précision.

Enregistrez des vidéos de grande qualité en 4K à 30 images/s ou en HD 1080p à 96 images/s. Prenez des photos de 12 Mpx avec la caméra et réglez son angle de vue avec le cardan à trois axes. Le drone peut atteindre une vitesse de vol maximale de 65 km/h et s’éloigner jusqu’à 7 km de distance. De plus, il diffuse pour vous tout en continu et en temps réel. C’est facile de faire passer vos compétences de pilotage à un tout autre niveau avec le drone Mavic Pro de DJI.

Le Mavic Pro de DJI peut diffuser du contenu en continu ou téléverser...

FOLDABLE FRAME
DRONE IN A BOTTLE

Conçu afin de se réduire à la taille d’une grande bouteille d’eau, le Mavic Pro de DJI est peu encombrant lorsqu’il n’est pas utilisé. Ce modèle pliable facilite le transport du drone que ce soit entre deux vols ou en voyage.

Le cadre de ce drone plus petit que la moyenne ne sacrifie pas sa puissance. Bien qu’il mesure la moitié de la taille des autres modèles, il vole de façon spectaculaire.

Même la télécommande a un format de poche, et est semblable à une manette de jeux vidéo. Alors que son petit écran ACL vous donne les renseignements télémétriques clés, l’application DJI GO gratuite pour iOS et Android vous permet de voir l’action se dérouler en direct à partir d’un téléphone intelligent ou d’une tablette.

VOL DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE
EN DIRECT

La technologie de transmission unique OcuSync de DJI pousse la communication plus loin que la connectivité Wi-Fi conventionnelle, conservant un signal jusqu’à 7 km de distance. Avec un temps de réponse plus court et moins de latence, le Mavic Pro suivra vos ordres. À vous le contrôle!

La caméra intégrée est toujours allumée. Elle montre ce qu’elle voit en temps réel et transmet le contenu à l’application DJI GO de votre téléphone intelligent ou de votre tablette. Elle vous permet aussi d’enregistrer des vidéos, de prendre des photos et d’ajuster l’angle et l’exposition à votre convenance. Passez de la 4K à la résolution 1080p ou encore à 720p d’un simple toucher.

PLUS VITE, PLUS VITE!
AVEC UN ŒIL DE LYNX

Gardez le Mavic Pro de DJI dans le ciel jusqu’à 27 minutes avec une seule charge. Cela vous permet de voler plus haut et plus vite, et ce, plus longtemps. Envie d’assouvir ce besoin de vitesse? En mode Sport, le drone peut voler jusqu’à 65 km/h.

Muni de capteurs intelligents à l’avant, le drone reconnaît les objets qui se dressent devant lui et les évite sans problème, vous permettant ainsi de garder les yeux rivés au ciel sans devoir le faire dévier de sa trajectoire manuellement.

Laissez libre cours à votre créativité avec ActiveTrack, une façon géniale de suivre vos sujets selon quatre modes différents. Le mode « Trace » (À la trace) permet au drone de suivre ou de précéder votre sujet. Le mode « Profile » (Profil) permet au drone de voler aux côtés de votre sujet. Le mode « Spotlight » (Spot) maintient la caméra fixée sur votre sujet, peu importe votre position de vol. Le mode « Circle » (Cercle) permet au drone de décrire des cercles autour de votre sujet.