Latest Perks and ExclusivesReward Zone™ members get VIP access to exclusive events and more.

Live the VIP life

Reward Zone™ members enjoy free VIP tickets to watch their favourite hockey team, meet top bands, play the hottest games first and more – all because they joined Reward Zone. Your free Reward Zone membership instantly opens up a world of unique opportunities, events and special offers.

LEGENDARY GAMING PACKAGE

LEGENDARY GAMING PACKAGE

Grand Prize winner takes his gaming to the next level

We gave Reward Zone Gamers Club members an exclusive opportunity to win a Legendary Gaming Package or one of four Best Buy gift cards worth $250 each. The Grand Prize winner took home a Samsung 4K UHD Curved TV and sound bar, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Nintendo 4 consoles, free games and tons of other items hardcore gamers love!

WIN A $649.99 DYSON V6 ABSOLUTE VACUUM

DYSON VACUUM CONTEST

Winner leaves others in the dust

One lucky Reward Zone member received a brand-new Dyson V6 Absolute cordless stick vacuum. This flagship model features an advanced digital motor and a two-cleaner head system, which produces incredible suction power and lets the user go seamlessly from carpet, to hard floor, to tiles.

LG Quarterback Challenge

LG QUARTERBACK CHALLENGE

Members play to score the ultimate touchdown

We asked our members to put their quarterback skills to the test, minus all the running and roughing – and many of them did! With every successful pass, they earned one point and improved their chances of winning the Grand Prize of an LG 65” 4K Ultra HDTV and one of two LG LED Smart TV secondary prizes.

VIVA Pearl gift set

VIVA PEARL GIFT SET

A precious gift for precious members

Every year, we recognize a select number of valued Reward Zone members by giving them a special gift. Last year, we kicked things up a notch by sending them a necklace and earrings set. Made from genuine freshwater pearls, the gift set came from the jewelry collection of VIVA from Best Buy.

Assassins Creed

ASSASSIN'S CREED UNITY

Pre-order offers elevate the game of Reward Zone Gamers Club members.

Reward Zone Gamers Club members who pre-ordered Assassin’s Creed Unity received an Isenburg-Birnstein belt, a member-exclusive offer, enabling them to carry more ammo to take down their prey. Plus, they also received an over under pistol from Best Buy, perfect for bruising medium-range firefights.

Cinema Now

CINEMANOW SAVINGS

Lights, camera, action, savings!

Movie-loving Reward Zone members enjoyed a 50% discount on movie rentals at CinemaNow. The digital movie service offers instant access to a huge selection of movies and TV shows – from blockbusters and new releases to classics and well-loved favourites.

Cirque du Soleil

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL’S KURIOS

Lucky members experience awe-inspiring acrobatics

10 Reward Zone members each won a pair of VIP Rouge tickets to Kurios: Cabinet of Curiosities, featuring breathtaking Cirque Du Soleil entertainment. Each package included an exclusive backstage tour and complimentary food and wine. 25 other members each received a pair of regular tickets to the show.

Memebers relish sweet savings on Apple products

REWARD ZONE MEMBER-ONLY SALE

Members relish sweet savings on Apple products.

Reward Zone members had an awesome time last summer purchasing the Apple products of their eye at amazing prices. For two days, members enjoyed great discounts on a big selection of Apple electronics in-store and online.

PS4 and Xbox One giveaway

PS4 AND XBOX ONE GIVEAWAY

FREE consoles/games for valued Reward Zone Gamers Club members.

We wanted to celebrate E3 in a big way, so we gave valued Reward Zone Gamers Club members a rare and special treat. We upgraded them to the latest PS4 and Xbox One consoles, and gave away tons of action-packed games!

Show More Perks >

Concert ticket pre-sales


Concert ticket pre-sales

Members across Canada have experienced unique member-only ticket pre-sale opportunities for great concerts like Beyonce, Aerosmith, Coldplay and Leonard Cohen.

Les exclusivités et les avantages les plus récentsLes membres de la Zone obtiennent un accès VIP à des événements exclusifs et plus encore.

Soyez notre VIP

Les membres de la Zone récompenses profitent de billets VIP gratuits pour assister à un match de leur équipe de hockey préférée, rencontrer des groupes de musique, être les premiers à jouer aux derniers jeux et bien davantage, et cela, grâce à leur inscription à la Zone récompenses. Votre inscription gratuite à la Zone récompenses vous ouvre la porte à un univers unique d'opportunités, d'événements et d'offres spéciales.

ENSEMBLE DE JEU LÉGENDAIRE

ENSEMBLE DE JEU LÉGENDAIRE

Le gagnant du Grand prix remporte l’ensemble jeu vidéo de ses rêves

Nous avons proposé aux membres du Club des joueurs de jeux vidéo de la Zone récompenses l’occasion exclusive de gagner un Ensemblede jeu légendaire ou une des quatre cartes-cadeaux Best Buy d’une valeur de 250 $ chacune. Le gagnant du Grand prix a remporté une télé 4K UHD incurvée et une barre de son de Samsung, des consoles Xbox One, PlayStation 4 et Nintendo 4, des jeux vidéo gratuits et une tonne d’autres produits prisés par les joueurs passionnés!

GAGNEZ UN ASPIRATEUR V6 ABSOLUTE DE DYSON D’UNE VALEUR DE 649,99 $

CONCOURS ASPIRATEUR DYSON

Aspirez à un domicile impeccable

Un membre chanceux de la Zone récompenses a remporté un aspirateur-balai sans fil flambant neuf V6 Absolute de Dyson. Ce modèle phare est doté d’un moteur numérique et d’un système à deux têtes de nettoyage qui génère une puissance d’aspiration, que vous le passiez sur le tapis, le bois franc ou les carreaux.

LG Quarterback Challenge

DÉFI DES QUARTS-ARRIÈRE LG

Les membres tentent leur chance pour marquer le touché ultime

Nous avons demandé à nos membres de mettre leurs compétences de quart-arrière à l'épreuve - moins l'équipement et les plaquages – et ils étaient nombreux à relever le défi! Avec chaque passe réussie, ils gagnaient un point et amélioraient leurs chances de remporter le grand prix d'une télé Ultra HD 4K 65 po de LG et l'un des deux prix secondaires d'une télé intelligente DEL de LG.

COFFRET-CADEAU D'UNE PARURE DE PERLES DE VIVA

COFFRET-CADEAU D'UNE PARURE DE PERLES DE VIVA

Un cadeau précieux pour nos membres précieux

Chaque année, nous remercions certains de nos membres estimés de la Zone récompenses en leur offrant un cadeau spécial. L'année dernière, nous nous sommes surpassés en offrant une parure de collier et de boucles d'oreilles. Fait de véritables perles d'eau douce, ce coffret-cadeau provient de la collection de bijoux VIVA de Best Buy.

ASSASSIN’S CREED UNITY

ASSASSIN’S CREED UNITY

Les offres de précommande privilégient les membres du Club de joueurs de la Zone récompenses.

Les membres du Club de joueurs de jeux vidéo de la Zone récompenses qui avaient précommandé Assassin’s Creed Unity ont reçu une ceinture Isenburg-Birnstein, une offre exclusive aux membres. Résultat : ils peuvent apporter plus de munitions pour vaincre leurs adversaires. Qui plus est, ils ont reçu le pistolet à deux canons superposés de Best Buy, idéal pour les fusillades à moyenne portée.

SPECTACLE KURIOS DU CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

SPECTACLE KURIOS DU CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

Des membres chanceux voient une manifestation d'acrobatie inoubliable.

10 membres de la Zone récompenses ont gagné une paire de billets VIP Rouge à KURIOS™ – Cabinet des curiosités du Cirque du Soleil®, un spectacle époustouflant. Chaque prix comprenait une visite guidée des coulisses exclusive et du vin et de la nourriture. Vingt-cinq membres ont reçu une paire de billets réguliers pour le spectacle.

SOLDE RÉSERVÉ AUX MEMBRES DE LA ZONE RÉCOMPENSES

SOLDE RÉSERVÉ AUX MEMBRES DE LA ZONE RÉCOMPENSES

Les membres obtiennent des économies fantastiques sur les produits d'Apple.

L'été dernier, les membres de la Zone récompenses se sont amusés en achetant les produits Apple de leurs rêves à des prix hallucinants. Pendant deux jours, les membres profitaient de super rabais sur une vaste sélection de produits électroniques d'Apple en magasin et en ligne.

CADEAU DE PS4 ET DE XBOX ONE

CADEAU DE PS4 ET DE XBOX ONE

On a offert GRATUITEMENT à nos membres estimés du Club de joueurs de jeux vidéo de la Zone récompenses des consoles et des jeux vidéo.

Nous voulions fêter E3 de manière spectaculaire alors, nous avons offert à nos membres estimés du Club de joueurs de jeux vidéo un prix rare et spécial. Nous les avons passés aux dernières versions des consoles PS4 et Xbox One, en plus de donner une tonne de jeux d'action trippants!

Plus Avantages >

Billets de concert en prévente


Concert ticket pre-sales

Les membres du Canada ont pu se procurer en prévente et avant tout le monde des billets pour d'incroyables concerts d'artistes tels que Beyoncé, Aerosmith, Coldplay et Leonard Cohen.