Microsoft Office Continues to Define Productivity

Microsoft Office is the most popular computer productivity suite and many of its core applications—including Word, Excel, and PowerPoint—are industry standards. Office is used by business, professionals, schools, and individuals. Expanding beyond the traditional PC and Macs, Microsoft Office is also available for tablets and smartphones.

Microsoft Office 365 even changed how people buy software. Instead of purchasing a copy and waiting for the next big release for new features, Microsoft Office 365 offers an affordable and convenient new subscription option. One low yearly subscription fee gets the latest version of Microsoft Office, with the ability to install it on a PC or Mac, along with a tablet or smartphone. You even get 1TB of OneDrive cloud storage and free Skype calling. The Office applications are also always up to date, so you get new features as they’re released instead of having to wait. With Microsoft Office 365, you have the power and flexibility to get things done, using virtually any device and from virtually anywhere in the world.

Reflecting the new way of working, Microsoft Office and Microsoft Office for Mac also fully support sharing and collaboration. For example, create a document with Word, share it and people on your team—whether they are sitting in the same room or in an office halfway around the globe—can review and edit it, in real time. Microsoft Office takes the work out of working together.

Microsoft Office has always been the way to get work done and with Office 2016, Microsoft Office 365, and Microsoft Office for Mac, this has never been more true.

Office 365 and Office 2016

Office Is The Way To Get Work Done

Get the Office applications.

Office 365 includes the new Office 2016 apps for PC and Mac, like Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, and OneNote. Plus, access to free tech support. Need help with Office 2016? Each subscriber to Office 365 gets free tech support from Microsoft-trained experts.

Built for teamwork.

Work together how you want, when you want. Create and collaborate on documents with others and keep everyone organized and up-to-date with shared notebooks. Stay in touch with Office mobile apps across Windows, Android™, and Apple® devices.

1 TB OneDrive cloud storage.

OneDrive keeps you connected to what's important—friends, family, projects, and files—anywhere, on any device. Get the most secure Office with 1TB cloud storage.

Perfect with Windows 10.

Office 2016 and Windows 10—made for each other. Create polished documents with the Office applications you know and trust. Sign on once, your settings and documents follow you across Windows devices. Boost your on-the-go productivity with touch-friendly apps for Windows phones and tablets.

Works for you.

Stay focused on what you care about. Use built-in intelligent suggestions, find helpful information, and gain useful insights to create your best documents, all without leaving Office. Tame your inbox and end headaches with finding the latest versions of documents once and for all.

Office moves with you.

Use touch for reading, editing, zooming, and navigation. Write notes or make annotations using digital ink. Easily save to your cloud storage and switch from one device to the next without missing a beat. Office apps pick up right where you left off, regardless of the device you were using.

Essential in every Office

Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote in every Office.

Word

Create, polish, and share beautiful documents.

Now sharing and collaborating with the team is a breeze. The new Word allows you to co-author and edit documents with multiple people at the same time—whether you’re in the same room or across the globe. And cloud integration makes sharing docs a cinch.

Excel

Analyze and visualize your data in new and intuitive ways.

Turn numbers into insights with the new Excel. PivotTable Slicers help you discover patterns in large volumes of data, and Recommended Charts gives you the best charts to communicate your data. One-Click Forecasting automatically scans worksheets for data trends and formats them into charts and tables.

OneNote

Harness your thoughts in your very own digital notebook.

Capture, organize, and share your ideas with digital notebooks that you can access on any device. Find things quickly with a powerful search engine that tracks your tags and more.

PowerPoint

Create, collaborate, and effectively present your ideas.

Co-author presentations with your team—working simultaneously. Make comments on relevant text and images and compare different versions of a presentation with Conflict Resolution View.

Microsoft Outlook Outlook

Organize email, coordinate schedules, and stay up to date with contacts.

The new Outlook has push mail support so your inbox is always up-to-date. And improved Conversation View ensures that messages with similar subject lines don’t get lumped in with conversations they don’t belong to. You’ll also find more options in how you incorporate and manage attachments.

Microsoft Publisher Publisher

Publisher is the simple path to professional publications that make an impact.

Use Publisher to search your online albums on Facebook, Flickr, and other services and add pictures directly to the document, without having to save them first.

Microsoft Access Access

Access lets you build a database fast to organize data, accessible anywhere online.

Never again get "lost in the data." A standardized app framework makes navigating apps familiar and easy.

Office Access
Shop Now

Office 365

An annual subscription to Office 365 provides you with the new Office 2016 applications (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, Publisher1, Access1 and Outlook) plus a whole lot more. Install the applications on your PC or Mac, tablet and phone, so you can work how, where and when you like. Plus, enhanced collaboration tools and 1 TB of cloud storage makes it easier than ever for the whole team to work together.

OneDrive

With Office 365, you get an extra 1 TB of online storage per user so you can access your photos and documents from anywhere, on most devices.

Skype

With Office 365, get 60 Skype world minutes per month to call phones in over 60 countries.2

  • 1 Publisher and Access are available on PC only. Current Office application versions are Office 2016 for Windows and Office 2016 for Mac. Customers with an active subscription will be entitled to the newest versions when available.
  • 2 Extra OneDrive storage and Skype calling minutes available only with Office 365.
  • Mac®, Mac OS®, and Mac OS X® are registered trademarks of Apple Inc.
Find the Office that's right for you Office 365 Personal
Office 365 Personal
$69.99
Office 365 Home
Office 365 Home
$99.99
Office Home & Student 2016
$149.99
Office Home & Business 2016
$299.99
Installations 1 PC or Mac 1 tablet, 1 phone 5 PCs or Macs 5 tablets, 5 phones 1 PC only 1 PC only
Works on Mac        
Word        
Excel        
PowerPoint        
OneNote        
Outlook        
Publisher        
Access        
1 TB cloud storage For 1 user Per user for 5 users    
60 Skype minutes1 For 1 user Per user for 5 users    
Always up-to-date        
Tech support        

1 Skype account required. Excludes special, premium and non-geographic numbers. Calls to phones are for select countries only. Skype minutes available in select countries.

Save $20 on Office

When you buy a new PC, Windows or Android tablet, iPad, or Mac.

Do your best work – anywhere and anytime with anyone. Collaborate and share like never before with all your favorite Office applications, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote.

Learn More
* Add a PC, Windows or Android tablet, iPad, or Mac and Office to your shopping cart to receive $20 off Office.
Office 365 Home and Student 2016 and Office 365 Personal Subscription

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone
Rate This Page

Microsoft Office continue d’être le logiciel de productivité par excellence

Microsoft Office est la suite logicielle de productivité la plus populaire et plusieurs de ses applications principales (comme Word, Excel et PowerPoint) sont des normes de l’industrie. Office est utilisé par les entreprises, les professionnels, les écoles et les particuliers. Microsoft Office ne se contente pas d’équiper les PC et les Mac classiques : il est également disponible pour les tablettes et les téléphones intelligents.

Microsoft Office 365 a même changé la façon dont les gens achètent des logiciels. Au lieu d’acheter un logiciel et d’attendre la prochaine version pour avoir de nouvelles fonctions, vous pouvez vous abonner à Microsoft Office 365. C’est une solution pratique et économique. Il vous suffit de payer des frais d’abonnement annuel peu coûteux pour obtenir la dernière version de Microsoft Office et l’installer sur un PC ou un Mac, ainsi que sur une tablette ou un téléphone intelligent. Vous pouvez même bénéficier d’un espace de stockage infonuagique de 1 To dans OneDrive et d’appels gratuits dans Skype. Les applications Office sont toujours à jour, ce qui vous permet de bénéficier de nouvelles fonctions à mesure qu’elles sont lancées, sans avoir à attendre. Avec Microsoft Office 365, vous pouvez accomplir vos tâches avec n’importe quel appareil, où que vous soyez dans le monde.

Tenant compte des nouvelles façons de travailler, Microsoft Office et Microsoft Office pour Mac prennent totalement en charge le partage et la collaboration. Par exemple, vous pouvez créer un document avec Word et le partager de façon à ce que les personnes de votre équipe (qu’elles soient dans la même pièce que vous ou dans un bureau de l’autre côté du monde) puissent les passer en revue et les modifier, en temps réel. Microsoft Office facilite le travail en équipe.

Microsoft Office a toujours été la solution idéale pour être productif et avec Office 2016, Microsoft Office 365 et Microsoft Office pour Mac, cela n’a jamais été aussi vrai.

Office 365 et Office 2016

OFFICE EST LA SOLUTION POUR EFFECTUER VOS TRAVAUX

Obtenez les applications Office.

Office 365 comprend les nouvelles applications Office 2016 pour PC et Mac telles que Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook et OneNote. De plus, il offre un accès gratuit au soutien technique. Besoin d’aide avec Office 2016? Chaque abonné Office 365 peut obtenir une assistance technique gratuite de la part d’experts de Microsoft.

Conçu pour le travail d’équipe.

Travaillez en équipe comme vous le souhaitez, où vous le souhaitez. Créez des documents, collaborez avec des collègues et tenez chacun informé avec des blocs-notes partagés. Restez en contact grâce aux applications mobiles Office installées sur les appareils Windows, AndroidMC et AppleMD.

1 To de stockage infonuagique sur OneDrive.

Avec OneDrive, vous restez connecté à tout ce qui est important pour vous (amis, famille, projets et fichiers) partout et sur n’importe quel appareil. Grâce à 1 To de stockage infonuagique, protégez votre Office.

Parfait avec Windows 10.

Office 2016 et Windows 10 sont faits l’un pour l’autre. Créez des documents de qualité avec vos applications Office habituels auxquels vous faites confiance. Inscrivez-vous une seule fois, vos paramètres et vos documents vous suivent sur tous vos appareils Windows. Optimisez votre productivité lors de vos déplacements grâce à des applications conçues pour les écrans tactiles pour téléphones et tablettes Windows.

Répond à vos besoins.

Restez concentré sur l’essentiel. Utilisez des suggestions astucieuses intégrées et trouvez des informations utiles pour créer des documents parfaits, sans quitter Office. Faites la paix avec votre boîte de réception et retrouvez la sérénité en disposant toujours des dernières versions des documents.

Office vous accompagne partout.

Utilisez le mode tactile pour lire, modifier, zoomer et naviguer. Prenez des notes ou enregistrez des annotations avec la fonctionnalité d’entrée manuscrite. Enregistrez facilement vos données dans le nuage et passez d’un appareil à l’autre sans perdre de temps. Les applications Office reprennent là où vous vous étiez arrêté, quel que soit l’appareil que vous utilisiez.

Essentiel Dans Tous Les Bureaux

Office, Word, Excel, PowerPoint et OneNote se retrouvent dans toutes les versions d’Office.

Word

Créez, peaufinez et partagez de magnifiques documents.

Partager et collaborer avec votre équipe est maintenant un jeu d’enfant. Le nouveau Word vous permet de rédiger et de modifier des documents en collaborant avec plusieurs personnes simultanément, que vous soyez dans la même pièce ou ailleurs dans le monde. Et l’intégration au nuage simplifie grandement le partage de documents.

Excel

Visualisez et analysez vos données d’une nouvelle manière intuitive.

Changez les chiffres en données grâce au nouvel Excel. Les segments des tableaux croisés dynamiques vous aident à filtrer les gros volumes de données pour en découvrir les tendances et la commande Graphiques recommandés vous donne accès aux tableaux les mieux indiqués pour communiquer vos données. L’établissement de prévisions en un clic balaye automatiquement les feuilles de travail pour déceler les tendances des données qu’elles contiennent et formater ces données afin d’en faire des graphiques et des tableaux.

OneNote

Consignez vos pensées dans votre propre carnet numérique.

Saisissez, organisez et partagez vos idées grâce à un carnet numérique auquel vous pouvez accéder à partir de n’importe quel appareil. Trouvez ce que vous cherchez rapidement grâce à un puissant moteur de recherche qui repère vos étiquettes et davantage.

PowerPoint

Créez, collaborez et présentez efficacement vos idées.

Préparez vos présentations en collaboration avec les membres de votre équipe et travaillez simultanément. Faites des commentaires sur des textes et des images, et comparez différentes versions d’une présentation avec l’affichage Résolution de conflits.

Microsoft Outlook Outlook

Organisez vos courriels, coordonnez des horaires et maintenez vos contacts à jour.

Le nouvel Outlook prend en charge les courriels poussés pour que votre boîte de réception soit toujours à jour. Et l’affichage Conversation amélioré assure que les messages qui ont la même ligne d’objet ne soient pas intégrés aux conversations auxquelles ils n’appartiennent pas. Vous découvrirez également d’autres options touchant l’intégration et la gestion des pièces jointes.

Microsoft Publisher Publisher

Publisher est un outil facile à utiliser pour concevoir des publications professionnelles qui ont un impact réel.

Utilisez Publisher pour chercher dans vos albums en ligne sur Facebook, Flickr et d’autres services, et y ajouter des photos directement, sans avoir à les sauvegarder au préalable.

Microsoft Access Access

Access vous permet de créer des bases de données rapidement pour mieux classer vos données et y accéder en ligne, peu importe où vous êtes.

Ne vous perdez plus jamais dans la gestion de données. L’infrastructure d’application normalisée familiarise l’utilisateur aux applications et en facilite l’utilisation.

Office Access

Office 365

Avec un abonnement annuel, Office 365 vous offre les toutes dernières applications Office 2016 (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, Publisher1, Access1 et Outlook) et beaucoup plus. Installez les applications sur votre PC ou Mac, tablette et téléphone et travaillez au moment, à l’endroit et à la manière de votre choix. De plus, grâce aux outils de collaboration améliorés et au stockage infonuagique de 1 To, il est plus facile que jamais pour toute l’équipe de collaborer.

OneDrive

Optez pour Office 365 et obtenez 1 To supplémentaire de stockage en ligne par utilisateur, utile pour accéder à vos photos et documents de partout, à partir de la plupart des appareils.

Skype

Optez pour Office 365 et obtenez 60 minutes d’appels Skype par mois vers plus de 60 destinations du monde entier2.

  • 1 Access et Publisher sont uniquement offerts pour les PC. Les versions actuelles d’Office offertes sont Office 2016 pour Windows et Office 2016 pour Mac. Les clients possédant un abonnement actif pourront profiter des versions les plus récentes lorsqu’elles seront offertes.
  • 2 Stockage OneDrive supplémentaire et minutes d’appels Skype offerts uniquement à l’achat d’Office 365.
  • MacMD, Mac OS XMD sont des marques déposées d’Apple inc.
Trouvez la solution Office la mieux adaptée à vos besoins.
Office 365 Personnel
69,99 $
Office 365 Famille
99,99 $
Office Famille et
Étudiant 2016
149,99 $
Office Famille et
Entreprise 2016
299,99 $
Installations 1 PC ou Mac 1 tablette,
1 téléphone
5 PC ou Mac 5 tablettes,
5 téléphones
1 PC seulement 1 PC seulement
Fonctionne sous Mac        
  Word        
  Excel        
  PowerPoint        
  OneNote        
  Outlook        
  Publisher        
  Access        
1 To de stockage infonuagique Pour 1 utilisateur Par utilisateur pour
5 utilisateurs
   
60 minutes Skype1 Pour 1 utilisateur Par utilisateur pour
5 utilisateurs
   
Toujours à jour        
Soutien technique        

1 Compte Skype requis. Les numéros de téléphone spéciaux, Premium et non géographiques sont exclus. Les appels vers des téléphones ne sont offerts que dans certains pays. Les minutes Skype sont offertes dans certains pays.

Économisez 20 $ sur les produits Office

À l’achat d’un nouvel ordinateur, d’une nouvelle tablette Android ou Windows, d’un nouvel iPad ou d’un nouveau Mac.

Travaillez à votre meilleur partout, en tout temps et avec qui que ce soit. Collaborez et partagez comme jamais auparavant avec toutes vos applications Office de prédilection, comme Word, Excel, PowerPoint et OneNote.

Plus d'info
* Ajoutez un ordinateur, une tablette Android ou Windows, un iPad ou un Mac et Office à votre panier et obtenez un rabais de 20 $ applicable sur la suite Office.
Office 365 Home and Student 2016 and Office 365 Personal Subscription
Évaluez cette page