The Most Productive Devices on the Planet

In 2012, Microsoft disrupted the PC industry with the Microsoft Surface. For the first time, the company was designing its own computers and it didn’t just release another mobile PC, it created, then quickly dominated, an entirely new category of convertible devices.

The latest versions of those Microsoft Surface convertibles—the Surface Pro 4 and Surface 3—are the culmination of years of innovation, obsessing over the smallest details and the advantage of working side-by-side with the Windows 10 development team. Each Microsoft Surface offers the ultimate tablet experience, with the power and flexibility to convert to a fully functional Windows laptop in a snap. Microsoft Surface sets the bar high with the most advanced technology and premium design, making it the category leader and preferred choice of professionals, students or anyone who values portability, flexibility and power. Surface uses a 6th generation Intel CPU to run desktop Windows software, packs a brilliant PixelSense display and features a stunning magnesium alloy body making it thin and light, yet strong. Further increasing its advantage over typical tablets, Microsoft Surface offers a full complement of expansion ports and supports the Microsoft Surface Pen stylus, the advanced Surface Type Cover and a growing collection of accessories.

The new Surface Book is Microsoft’s first laptop. Built to be a creative workhorse, this powerful mobile PC packs a Core i5 or Core i7 CPU, up to 16GB of RAM, fast SSD storage and even offers an optional discrete graphics card. It has a full-sized, backlit keyboard and its high resolution PixelSense display makes the most of Windows 10 touch gestures while supporting the Microsoft Surface Pen stylus. When a tablet is needed, one button releases the 13.5-inch Pixel Sense display from the dynamic fulcrum hinge. Surface Book truly redefines the laptop.

Introducing the new Surface Book and Surface pro 4

Every Surface works as a powerful laptop, is versatile enough to go anywhere your day takes you, and connects seamlessly to your other devices. With multiple ports and the very best digital pen experience, Surface will redefine what it means to be productive in the office, studio, or café.

What can the most productive devices in the world do for you?

Surface Book: The ultimate laptop

Whether you love to edit photos, sketch, make music, or create amazing videos, Surface Book packs the power you need to be ready when inspiration strikes. Even with its lightweight design, Surface Book powers your favorite creative tools, like Adobe® Creative Cloud2 optimized for Surface Pen and touch.

Shop Now

Surface Pro 4: The tablet that can replace your laptop

Surface Pro 4 has the power of a laptop, but is light and has up to 9 hours of video playback5 so you can work on the go. The stunning display is meticulously crafted and built to last. It comes with Surface Pen7 so you can write directly on screen.

Shop Now

Surface 3: The perfect balance of performance and value

Surface 3 is fast and responsive so it won’t slow you down on the go. Take typed and handwritten notes in the same document, and even highlight and write directly in them with Surface Pen.7 And with up to 10 hours of video playback5, you never have to lug around a heavy laptop and power cords again.

Shop Now

Windows 10

Windows 10 is your partner in making things happen. Get faster start-ups, a familiar yet expanded Start menu, and great new ways to get stuff done even across multiple devices. You’ll also love the innovative features like an all-new browser built for online action, plus Cortana, the personal digital assistant who helps you across your day.6

Learn More

Surface Book the ultimate laptop

Ultimate versatility

Surface Book is a high-performance laptop with exceptional power and unprecedented versatility. It flexes to meet the demands of your work – from the art studio to the board room.

Ultimate performance

Surface Book combines powerful 6th Generation Intel® Core i5, i7 processors and up to 16GB of memory with optional discrete graphics so no creative tasks are too demanding. Surface Book is the ultimate creative machine to power your ideas. Shoot video and edit in Adobe® Premier Pro4 with amazing fluidity and smoothness.

Runs Windows & Office perfectly plus the apps you need

The Windows you know plus lots of new features you'll love. No matter what you're creating, feel like an expert from the get-go. Work wonders with Office 2016. Save $20 on Office with the purchase of a Surface.

Advanced Technology

Surface Book brings you advanced technology to streamline your life. No matter what you are doing, Surface Book comes with powerfully simple solutions for the things you do every day. Includes Cortana, your truly personal digital assistant who works like magic.

  • 1 System software uses significant storage space. Available storage is subject to change based on system software updates and apps usage. 1GB = 1 billion bytes. See surface.com/storage for more details.
  • 2 Sold separately.
  • 3 Windows 10 features vary by device. See www.windows.com/windows10specs and www.surface.com/upgrade for details.
  • 4 Office activation required within 6 months of Windows activation date. Available on Surface 3 with Windows 10 purchases by December 31, 2015. While supplies last.
  • 5 Testing conducted by Microsoft in September 2015 using the following SKUs. Testing consisted of full battery discharge during video playback. All settings were default except: Wi-Fi was associated with a network and Auto-Brightness disabled. Battery life varies significantly with settings, usage, and other factors. Surface 3: Up to 10 hours of video playback,128GB units with 4 GB RAM. Surface Pro 4: Up to 9 hours of video playback and Surface Book: Up to 12 hours of video playback, preproduction Intel Core i5, 256GB, 8 GB RAM device.
  • 6 Cortana available in select markets at launch; experience may vary by region and device.
  • 7 Adobe® Creative Cloud sold separately for Surface Book. Adobe® Creative Cloud, Keyboard and Office applications sold separately with Surface Pro 4. Keyboard and Pen sold separately with Surface 3.
Meet your match: Which Surface is right for you?
Surface Pro 4
i5 128GB
$1,099.99
Save: $180
Surface Pro 4
i5 256GB
$1,499.99
Save: $180
Surface Book
i5 256GB GPU
$2,449.99
Surface Book
i7 256GB GPU
$2,799.99
Screen Size / Resolution 12.3" / 2736 x 1824 12.3" / 2736 x 1824 13.5" / 3000 x 2000 13.5" / 3000 x 2000
Weight 1.73lbs (786g) 1.73lbs (786g) 3.48lbs (1576g) 3.48lbs (1576g)
Battery Life Up to 9 hours of video playback1 Up to 9 hours of video playback1 Up to 12 hours of video playback2 Up to 12 hours of video playback2
Storage 128GB 256GB 256GB 256GB
Additional Storage Micro SD Micro SD SD SD
Thickness 0.33 inch 0.33 inch 0.51-0.9 inch 0.51-0.9 inch
Cameras 5.0MP front-facing/8.0MP rear-facing 5.0MP front-facing/8.0MP rear-facing 5.0MP front-facing/8.0MP rear-facing 5.0MP front-facing/8.0MP rear-facing
Ports Full-size USB 3.0, Mini DisplayPort, Cover port, Headset jack, Surface Connect Full-size USB 3.0, Mini DisplayPort, Cover port, Headset jack, Surface Connect Full-size USB 3.0, Mini DisplayPort, Headset jack, Surface Connect Full-size USB 3.0, Mini DisplayPort, Headset jack, Surface Connect
Get creative with Photoshop & Illustrator        
Run powerful software (ex. AutoCad & Adobe Premiere)        
Graphics Intel HD graphics Intel HD graphics NVIDIA GeForce Graphics NVIDIA GeForce Graphics
Security TPM chip for enterprise security TPM chip for enterprise security TPM chip for enterprise security TPM chip for enterprise security
Surface Pen        
Type Cover / Keyboard        

1 Testing conducted by Microsoft in September 2015 using preproduction Intel® Core™ i5, 256GB, 8 GB RAM device. Testing consisted of full battery discharge during video playback. All settings were default except: Wi-Fi was associated with a network. Battery life varies significantly with settings, usage, and other factors.

2 Testing conducted by Microsoft in September 2015 using preproduction Intel® Core™ i5, 256GB, 8 GB RAM device. Testing consisted of full battery discharge during video playback. All settings were default except: Wi-Fi was associated with a network and Auto-Brightness disabled. Battery life varies significantly with settings, usage, and other factors.

Save $20 on Office

When You Buy A New Surface*

Do your best work – anywhere and anytime with anyone. Collaborate and share like never before with all your favorite Office applications, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote.

Shop Surface

* Add a Surface and Office to your shopping cart to receive $20 off Office

Office 365 Home and Student 2016 and Office 365 Personal Subscription

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone
Rate This Page

Les appareils les plus productifs de la planète

En 2012, Microsoft a révolutionné l’industrie des ordinateurs en lançant la tablette Microsoft Surface. Pour la première fois, l’entreprise a conçu ses propres ordinateurs et ne s’est pas contentée de lancer un autre portable. Elle a créé, puis a rapidement dominé une toute nouvelle catégorie d’appareils convertibles.

Les dernières versions de ces appareils convertibles de Microsoft (les tablettes Surface Pro 4 et Surface 3) sont l’aboutissement de plusieurs années d’innovation, à peaufiner les moindres détails et le travail en collaboration avec l’équipe de développement de Windows 10. Chaque tablette Microsoft Surface vous fait vivre une expérience optimale et se transforme en portable entièrement fonctionnel en un clin d’œil. La tablette Microsoft Surface place la barre très haut. Elle est équipée des technologies les plus évoluées et elle présente une conception haut de gamme, ce qui en fait le chef de file de sa catégorie et le choix préféré des professionnels, des étudiants et de tous ceux qui veulent un appareil offrant portabilité, flexibilité et puissance. La tablette Surface est équipée d’un processeur de 6e génération d’Intel pour exécuter les logiciels de bureau Windows, d’un écran PixelSense lumineux et d’un incroyable boîtier en alliage de magnésium, mince, léger mais néanmoins robuste. La tablette Microsoft Surface présente d’autres avantages par rapport aux tablettes classiques. Elle est équipée d’un ensemble complet de ports d’extension et elle prend en charge le stylet Microsoft Surface Pen, le clavier Surface Type évolué et de plus en plus d’accessoires.

Le nouveau portable Surface Book est le premier portable de Microsoft. Conçu pour repousser les limites de la créativité, ce puissant portable est équipé d’un processeur Core i5 ou Core i7, d’une mémoire vive de 16 Go, d’un disque SSD rapide et d’une carte graphique dédiée en option. Il comprend également un clavier rétroéclairé pleine grandeur. Son écran PixelSense haute résolution vous permet de profiter pleinement des nouveaux gestes tactiles de Windows 10 tout en prenant en charge le stylet Surface Pen de Microsoft. Lorsque vous voulez utiliser le mode tablette, il vous suffit d’appuyer sur une touche pour libérer l’écran PixelSense de 13,5 po de sa charnière à pivot dynamique. Le Surface Book redéfinit vraiment les portables.

Voici le nouveau Surface Book et la Surface Pro 4

Chaque Surface fonctionne comme un portable puissant, est suffisamment polyvalent pour vous accompagner partout toute la journée, et se connecte facilement à vos autres appareils. Avec plusieurs ports et un stylet qui offre une expérience numérique inégalée, l’appareil Surface redéfinira la productivité au bureau, dans les studios ou dans les cafés.

Comparer

Que peuvent faire pour vous les appareils les plus productifs au monde?

Surface Book : Le portable par excellence

Que vous aimiez faire de la retouche de photos, du dessin, de l’écriture de musique ou de la création cinématographique, le portable Surface Book offre la puissance dont vous avez besoin lorsque l’inspiration vous tient. Ne vous laissez pas tromper par sa légèreté : le Surface Book exécute vos outils créatifs favoris, comme AdobeMD Creative Cloud2 optimisé pour le stylet Surface et l’utilisation tactile.

Magasinez

Surface Pro 4 : La tablette qui peut remplacer votre portable

La Surface Pro 4 possède la puissance d’un portable, en plus d’être légère et d’offrir jusqu’à 9 heures de lecture vidéo5 ce qui vous permet de travailler pendant vos déplacements. Le formidable écran est conçu de manière méticuleuse pour durer. Elle est livrée avec le stylet Surface7 qui vous permet d’écrire directement sur l’écran.

Magasinez

Surface 3 : L’équilibre parfait entre la performance et la valeur

La Surface 3, rapide et réactive, ne vous ralentira pas lors de vos déplacements. Prenez des notes à la main et au clavier dans le même document, surlignez du texte et écrivez directement dans le document grâce au stylet Surface7. Avec sa capacité de lecture vidéo5 allant jusqu’à 10 heures, vous n’aurez plus jamais à transporter un portable lourd et tous ses câbles.

Magasinez

Windows 10

Windows 10 vous aide à être créatif. Profitez d’un démarrage rapide, d’un menu Démarrer familier, mais plus complet, et de nouvelles façons d’être productif sur plusieurs appareils. Vous adorerez également les fonctionnalités novatrices telles que le tout nouveau navigateur conçu pour l’action en ligne, et Cortana, votre assistante numérique personnelle qui vous aidera tout au long de votre journée6.

Plus d'info

Le Surface Book est le portable de l’heure

Ultimate versatility

Le Surface Book est un portable haute performance offrant une puissance exceptionnelle et une polyvalence inégalée. Il s’adapte physiquement à votre travail, du studio de création à la salle de réunion.

Performance exceptionnelle

Le Surface Book combine la puissance des processeurs CoreMC i5 6e génération IntelMD et une mémoire allant jusqu’à 16 Go, ainsi qu’une carte graphique distincte optionnelle, de façon à ce qu’aucune tâche créative ne soit trop exigeante. Le Surface Book est le système de création par excellence qui permet d’alimenter vos idées. Enregistrez une vidéo et montez-la avec AdobeMD Premier Pro4 avec une fluidité et une facilité sans égale.

Exploite Windows et Office à merveille, ainsi que toutes les applications dont vous avez besoin.

Le système Windows que vous aimez et beaucoup de nouvelles fonctions que vous adorerez. Peu importe votre projet de création, amorcez-le avec la confiance d’un expert. Fonctionne à merveille avec Office 2016. Économisez 20 $ sur Office à l’achat d’un appareil Surface.

Technologie avancée

Le Surface Book simplifie votre vie grâce à la haute technologie. Peu importe vos activités, quotidiennes ou autres, le Surface Book vous offre des solutions puissantes et simples. Il comprend Cortana, votre assistante numérique personnelle entièrement personnalisé qui fait des merveilles.

  • 1 Le système d’exploitation utilise un espace de stockage considérable. L’espace de stockage libre est sujet à changement en fonction des mises à jour du système d’exploitation et de l’utilisation des applications. 1 Go = 1 milliard d’octets. Voir surface.com/storage pour obtenir plus de détails.
  • 2 Vendu séparément.
  • 3 Les fonctionnalités de Windows 10 varient selon l'appareil. Reportez-vous à www.windows.com/windows10specs et à www.surface.com/upgrade pour obtenir des détails.
  • 4 La mise en service d’Office doit être effectuée dans les 6 mois suivant la date d’activation de Windows. Disponible pour Surface 3 avec Windows 10 achetée avant le 31 décembre 2015. Jusqu’à épuisement des stocks.
  • 5 Tests menés par Microsoft en septembre 2015 en utilisant les UGS suivantes. Test réalisé par la décharge complète de la batterie pendant la lecture vidéo. Les paramètres par défaut ont été utilisés, sauf : la connexion Wi-Fi était associée à un réseau et l’ajustement automatique de la luminosité était désactivé. L’autonomie de la batterie varie grandement selon les paramètres, l’usage et d’autres facteurs. Surface 3 : Jusqu’à 10 heures de lecture vidéo, capacité de 128 Go avec 4 Go de mémoire vive. Surface Pro 4 : Jusqu’à 9 heures de lecture vidéo et Surface Book : Jusqu’à 12 heures de lecture vidéo, appareil préproduit avec Core i5 d’Intel, 256 Go, 8 Go de mémoire vive.
  • 6 Cortana est offerte dans une sélection de marchés choisis au lancement; l’expérience peut varier selon la région et l’appareil.
  • 7 AdobeMD Creative Cloud vendu séparément pour le Surface Book. AdobeMD Creative Cloud, applications Office et clavier vendus séparément pour la Surface Pro 4. Clavier et stylet vendus séparément pour la Surface 3.
Trouvez votre idéal : quel produit Surface vous convient le mieux?
Surface Pro 4
i5 128 Go
1 279,99 $
Surface Pro 4
i5 256Go
1 499,99 $
Économisez : 180,00 $
Surface Book
Processeur graphique i5 256 Go
2 449,99 $
Surface Book
Processeur graphique i7 256 Go
2 799,99 $
Taille de l’écran/résolution 12,3 po/2736 x 1824 pixels 12,3 po/2736 x 1824 pixels 13,5 po/3000 x 2000 pixels 13,5 po/3000 x 2000 pixels
Poids 1,73 lb (786 g) 1,73 lb (786 g) 3,48 lb (1576 g) 3,48 lb (1576 g)
Autonomie Jusqu’à 9 heures de lecture vidéo1 Jusqu’à 9 heures de lecture vidéo¹1 Jusqu’à 12 heures de lecture vidéo¹2 Jusqu’à 12 heures de lecture vidéo¹2
Stockage 128 Go 256 Go 256 Go 256 Go
Espace supplémentaire Micro SD Micro SD SD SD
Épaisseur 0,33 po 0,33 po 0,51 à 0,9 po 0,51 à 0,9 po
Caméras 5 Mpx à l’avant/8 Mpx à l’arrière 5 Mpx à l’avant/8 Mpx à l’arrière 5 Mpx à l’avant/8 Mpx à l’arrière 5 Mpx à l’avant/8 Mpx à l’arrière
Ports Port USB 3.0 pleine grandeur, Mini DisplayPort, port du clavier Cover, prise pour casque d’écoute, Surface Connect Port USB 3.0 pleine grandeur, Mini DisplayPort, port du clavier Cover, prise pour casque d’écoute, Surface Connect Port USB 3.0 pleine grandeur, Mini DisplayPort, prise pour casque d’écoute, Surface Connect Port USB 3.0 pleine grandeur, Mini DisplayPort, prise pour casque d’écoute, Surface Connect
Exploitez votre créativité dans Photoshop et Illustrator        
Exécutez des programmes logiciels puissants (p. ex. AutoCad et Adobe Premiere)        
Carte graphique Carte HD Graphics d’Intel Carte HD Graphics d’Intel Carte graphique GeForce de NVIDIA Carte graphique GeForce de NVIDIA
Sécurité Puce TPM pour la sécurité de l’entreprise Puce TPM pour la sécurité de l’entreprise Puce TPM pour la sécurité de l’entreprise Puce TPM pour la sécurité de l’entreprise
Stylet Surface        
Clavier Type Cover        

1 Tests menés par Microsoft en septembre 2015 en utilisant un appareil préproduit avec CoreMC i5 d’IntelMD, 256 Go, 8 Go de mémoire vive. Les tests ont été effectués en déchargeant complètement la batterie pendant la lecture vidéo. Tous les paramètres avaient des valeurs par défaut, avec l’exception suivante : le Wi-Fi était associé à un réseau. L’autonomie de la batterie varie grandement selon les paramètres, l’usage et d’autres facteurs.

2 Tests menés par Microsoft en septembre 2015 en utilisant un appareil préproduit avec CoreMC i5 d’IntelMD, 256 Go, 8 Go de mémoire vive. Les tests ont été effectués en déchargeant complètement la batterie pendant la lecture vidéo. Tous les paramètres avaient des valeurs par défaut, avec les exceptions suivantes : le Wi-Fi était associé à un réseau et l’ajustement automatique de la luminosité était désactivé. L’autonomie de la batterie varie grandement selon les paramètres, l’usage et d’autres facteurs.

Économisez 20 $ sur Office

À L’achat D’un Nouvel Appareil Surface*

Donnez le meilleur de vous-même partout, en tout temps et avec qui que ce soit. Collaborez et partagez comme jamais auparavant avec toutes vos applications Office de prédilection, comme Word, Excel, PowerPoint et OneNote.

Magasinez

*Ajoutez un appareil Surface et Office à votre panier et obtenez un rabais de 20 $ applicable sur la suite Office

Évaluez cette page