Tablets & 2-in-1s Take Productive Portability to the Next Level

People are more mobile than ever, yet they still need to get work done remotely using Windows software. When every bit of weight counts, Windows tablets and convertible 2-in-1s make for an unbeatable option. You get the convenience and ultra-portability of a tablet combined with the power of Windows 10, so you’re covered whether the need is for some casual web surfing, enjoying the latest mobile app, or crunching numbers in an Excel spreadsheet.

You may have seen a Windows 8 tablet in action and been impressed with its ability to run applications like Microsoft Office, while still offering the thin, light, hand held experience tablet owners expect. The latest generation of Windows tablets and new convertible 2-in-1s take that experience to a whole new level, using advanced Intel and AMD processors that combine unheard of portable power with record-setting battery life.

Microsoft tablets and convertible PC laptops like the Surface 3, Surface Pro 4, and the all new Surface Book lead the pack. With lightweight Magnesium alloy construction, each offers unparalleled portability, the power needed to get work done wherever you are, class-leading battery life, and innovative flexibility in their ability to transform between form factors. With a new Windows tablet, you don’t have to choose between the casual tablet experience and productivity; you can enjoy the full Windows 10 experience without sacrificing portability.

Shop For Windows 10 Tablets

More Ways To Shop

Works hard. Plays harder.

Built for gamers.

Experience the stunning performance of DirectX 12. Play great games optimized for Windows 10, including Minecraft: Windows 10 Edition, Killer Instinct, and more. Easily record and share your gaming moments with built-in Game DVR1.

  • 1 Broadband internet required for some features (ISP fees apply); Xbox Live features only available with supported games in Xbox Live-supported countries, see xbox.com/live/countries. Stream to one device at a time; streaming with multiplayer from Xbox One requires home network connection and Xbox Live Gold membership (sold separately). Xbox One and PC/Tablet versions of games sold separately.

Be closer to what matters with a Windows 10 touch device.

Windows Hello

Touch enhances everday activities.

With a Windows 10 touch device, spend your time swiping, dragging and dropping – and get more done! Multitask with your fingertips - manage multiple windows and applications on the same screen, then switch effortlessly to a favourite game with one simple swipe.

Windows Hello

Touch adapts.

Where doing gets done. Windows 10 touch devices let you interact in new ways with your content. Navigating is quicker, easier and more intuitive. You’re connected and in control - with everything at your fingertips.

Windows Hello

Touch enables versatility.

Think of a Windows 10 touch device as a natural extension of your phone or tablet. Now you can point, swipe, drag or drop right on your screen. Touch lets you interact in new ways. It's easy and fun - and you get more done.

Save $20 on Office

When You Buy A New Android Tablet Or Apple Ipad.*

Do your best work – anywhere and anytime with anyone. Collaborate and share like never before with all your favorite Office applications, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote.

Shop Tablets Learn More
* Add a tablet and Office to your shopping cart to receive $20 off Office
Office 365 Home and Student 2016 and Office 365 Personal Subscription

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone
Rate This Page

Les tablettes et les modèles 2-en-1 permettent d’être encore plus productif en déplacement

Les gens sont plus mobiles que jamais, mais ils continuent de travailler à distance grâce aux logiciels de Windows. Quand le poids est un critère essentiel, les tablettes et les ordinateurs 2-en-1 convertibles de Windows sont la solution idéale. Vous bénéficiez de la facilité de transport d’une tablette et de la puissance de Windows 10 pour tous vos besoins, qu’il s’agisse de naviguer sur le Web, profiter des applications mobiles les plus récentes ou effectuer des calculs compliqués dans Excel.

Si vous avez déjà utilisé une tablette Windows 8, vous avez sûrement été impressionné par sa capacité à exécuter des applications comme Microsoft Office, tout en étant mince, légère et facile à transporter. La dernière génération de tablettes Windows et les nouveaux ordinateurs 2-en-1 convertibles offrent une expérience supérieure grâce à leurs processeurs d’Intel et d’AMD évolués qui combinent une puissance sans précédent et une autonomie hors norme.

Les tablettes et les portables convertibles de Microsoft comme les modèles Surface 3, Surface Pro 4 et le tout nouveau Surface Book sont les plus populaires. Dotés d’un boîtier léger en alliage de magnésium, ces modèles sont extrêmement faciles à transporter. Ils offrent également toute la puissance dont vous avez besoin pour travailler où que vous soyez, une autonomie hors norme et une flexibilité sans précédent puisqu’ils peuvent passer facilement du mode portable au mode tablette. Grâce aux nouvelles tablettes de Windows, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une expérience de tablette tout en étant productif et profiter pleinement de Windows 10 tout en utilisant un appareil facile à transporter.

Magasinez Les Tablettes Windows 10

Plus De Façons De Magasiner

Puissant outil de travail. Idéal pour le divertissement.

Parfait pour les mordus de jeu.

Bénéficiez de la puissance étonnante de DirectX 12. Jouez à d’excellents jeux optimisés pour Windows 10, dont Minecraft : édition Windows 10, Killer Instinct et plus encore. Enregistrez facilement vos séquences de jeu marquantes et partagez-les grâce à Jeux DVR1.

  • 1 Connexion Internet à large bande requise pour certaines fonctions (frais en vigueur du FAI); les fonctions Xbox Live ne sont disponibles qu’avec les jeux compatibles dans les pays prenant en charge Xbox Live; consultez xbox.com/live/countries. Diffusion en continu sur un appareil à la fois; la diffusion en multijoueur depuis la Xbox One nécessite une connexion au réseau et un abonnement au Xbox Live Gold (vendu séparément). Versions des jeux Xbox One et PC/tablette vendues séparément.

Rapprochez-vous de ce qui compte vraiment avec un appareil tactile Windows 10.

Windows Hello

Les fonctionnalités tactiles rehaussent toutes vos activités quotidiennes.

Balayez, glissez, déposez et faites-en plus en moins de temps grâce aux appareils Windows 10 à écran tactile! Accomplissez plusieurs tâches à la fois du bout des doigts, gérez plusieurs fenêtres et applications sur un même écran, puis passez aisément à votre jeu préféré en un simple glissement de doigt.

Windows Hello

Les fonctionnalités tactiles savent s’adapter.

Soyez plus efficace que jamais. Les appareils Windows 10 à écran tactile vous permettent d’utiliser votre contenu de nouvelles façons. La navigation est plus rapide, plus facile, et plus intuitive. Vous êtes véritablement connecté, et vous avez le monde au bout des doigts.

Windows Hello

Les fonctionnalités tactiles facilitent la polyvalence.

Voyez un appareil Windows 10 à écran tactile comme l’extension naturelle de votre téléphone ou de votre tablette. Désormais, vous pouvez pointer, balayer, faire glisser ou déposer directement sur votre écran. Les fonctionnalités tactiles révolutionnent l’interaction. C’est facile et amusant, et ça vous rend plus productif.

Économisez 20 $ sur Office

À L’achat D’une Nouvelle Tablette Android Ou D’un Ipad D’apple.*

Donnez le meilleur de vous même, en tout temps et avec qui que ce soit. Collaborez et partagez comme jamais auparavant avec toutes vos applications Office de prédilection, comme Word, Excel, PowerPoint et OneNote.

Magasinez les tablettes Plus d’info
* Ajoutez une tablette et Office à votre panier et économisez 20 $ sur la suite Office
Office 365 Home and Student 2016 and Office 365 Personal Subscription
Évaluez cette page