Adele - 19 (Vinyl) - Online Only

  • Model #: XLLP313
  • Web Code: 10555001
No reviews yet
Be the first to write a review


Adele - 19 (Vinyl)

More Information

19 is the debut studio album by English singer Adele.

A1 Daydreamer

A2 Best For Last

A3 Chasing Pavements

A4 Cold Shoulder

A5 Crazy For You

A6 Melt My Heart To Stone

B1 First Love

B2 Right As Rain

B3 Make You Feel My Love

B4 My Same

B5 Tired

B6 Hometown Glory



Customer Reviews

There are no ratings for this product yet.

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone