The Beatles: Love (Limited Edition, Vinyl) - Online Only

  • Model #: 4704850
  • Web Code: 10524089
No reviews yet
Be the first to write a review
Sold and shipped by: Best Buy
{{primarySeller.rating.rating.toFixed(1)}} seller rating, {{primarySeller.rating.count}} review(s)


The Beatles: Love (Limited Edition, Vinyl)

More Information

Beatles: Love, Limited Edition, Vinyl.

Disc: 1

1. Because (LOVE Version)

2. Get Back (LOVE Version)

3. Glass Onion (LOVE Version)

4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (LOVE Version)

5. I Am The Walrus (LOVE Version)

6. I Want To Hold Your Hand (LOVE Version)

7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing (LOVE Version)

8. Gnik Nus (LOVE Version)

9. Something (Love Version)

10. Blue Jay Way/Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter (Love Version)

11. Help! (LOVE Version)

12. Blackbird/Yesterday (LOVE Version)

13. Strawberry Fields Forever (LOVE Version)

14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows (LOVE Version)

15. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (LOVE Version)

16. Octopus's Garden (LOVE Version)

Disc: 2

1. Lady Madonna (LOVE Version)

2. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (LOVE Version)

3. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (LOVE Version)

4. Revolution (LOVE Version)

5. Back In The U.S.S.R (LOVE Version)

6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (LOVE Version)

7. A Day In The Life (LOVE Version)

8. Hey Jude (LOVE Version)

9. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (LOVE Version)

10. All You Need Is Love (LOVE Version)



Customer Reviews

There are no ratings for this product yet.

Tell others about your experience with this product.

Write a review

Best Buy Gift Card
Best Buy Gift Cards
Best Buy Credit Card
Best Buy Credit Cards
Best Buy Reward Zone
Best Buy Reward Zone