We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

1More Quad Driver In-Ear Headphones (Black)

Rating Breakdown

5

142

4

23

3

3

2

4

1

2

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 171 reviewers who responded, 161 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Quality Headphones
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kemps - October 31, 2020

    One of the best headphones I own. There solid and incredible sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • wired ear buds
    Verified BuyerReviewed by blackandgold16 - October 17, 2020

    AMAZING!! sounds Great!! if you need ear buds i’d totally recommend these.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice sound and pro quality
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Srini - October 17, 2020

    Crystal clear sound and nice soundstage . Bit pricey but worth the money - the headphone cable is slim and reliable

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • In-ear headphones nirvana!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by chele07bestbuy - August 29, 2020

    Punchy bass, defined mids, clear highs, even when connected directly to the cellphone, tablet, or iPad. Add a DAC (even a budget type) and you're in for a treat! Wide soundstage and great instrument separation. Best $150+- you can spend on a brand you've never heard of.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Definitely the best ear buds I've owned so far!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Peter - August 14, 2020

    The sound quality that comes from these triple driver ear buds is nothing short of excellent. They have a very good dynamic range, and I can actually hear and feel the bass. These are good value considering the fact that many other ear buds with similar sound quality can cost anywhere from $100-$300. The only caveat is that in order hear the full quality of the sound, the ear tips HAVE TO make a complete seal with your ear canal. Otherwise all that bassy goodness will escape out of your ears. The only things I wish these buds had are sets of ear tips with wings on them to help keep them in my ears better.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • excellent sound for the money
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Motherof6 - July 31, 2020

    Ear buds were very comfortable on the ear and sound was very good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for playing Xbox
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vivi - July 24, 2020

    These work well and I only use to play games on the Xbox. Definitely a great alternative to over the ear headphones for gaming

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • These are the best earbuds I have ever purchased
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Catdaddy - July 10, 2020

    I have purchased Bose, Phillips, and Beats, but by far 1MORE is the best pair of earbuds I have ever purchased. The sound is incredible and I like the ability to adjust volume from the control on the right side.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • High quality sound, needs to fit better.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by bryderday - July 2, 2020

    The sound is great but you have make sure buds are all the way in your ear to achieve the quality they promise.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Quality is no good, Bose way better!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gabe - June 19, 2020

    Not recommended. Quality is no good, Bose way better!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)