Reviews

4moms Breeze Plus Playard - Black


Sort

  • Perfect if included extended bassinet
    by Cristinawhat

    on November 4, 2019

    The ease of opening and closing of this playard is perfect. The bassinet and changing table are great addition if using for baby sleep in parents bedroom. BUT it doesn’t last long once the baby starts to grow. My baby was 21 inches at 1 month and was already almost touching the top and bottom of the bassinet when put inside to sleep. That makes this bassinet and playard useless until she gets old enough to use the lowest level of the playard. Great design but missing a basic feature to make it perfect.

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com


  • Easy set-up, bassinet is too small
    by Ellie29

    on October 5, 2019

    This is easy to set up and my baby sleeps comfortably. However, the bassinet part is very small and at only 2 months old, my son is too long to sleep in the bassinet portion.

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com


  • Loved!
    by MariaP

    on September 30, 2019

    I love this product! My baby is currently 2 months old and still uses the changing station. For the first month she slept faithfully in the bassinet side but grew out of it pretty quickly and I now use that side to put all her changing things in it. The only complaint I have is that she grew out of the bassinet side so quick, i wish she could still fit in it! It would be so much more perfect. I highly suggest making an attachment that is just a full length bassinet on top. It would make things so much easier for travel as well since she's still to small to go in the bottom. Other than that, I love it!

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com


  • Great design, sad mattress/pad
    by Dana

    on September 9, 2019

    We bought this playard to use as a travel crib- it's great quality and construction and we love that aspect of it but our son is a great sleeper and absolutely hates sleeping on the pad, it's hard, has a lot of seams in it and seems really uncomfortable. We wish we could buy a mattress pad but the irregular size of the pad means nothing fits. I don't recommend using this as a travel crib.

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com


  • SO easy to use.
    by LaurieG

    on July 27, 2019

    It is as simple as one push open and one pull close. Great quality. Solid construction. Costs a bit more than the others, but you get what you pay for. It's worth the splurge.

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com


  • Great product!
    by erikam

    on July 11, 2019

    I love the breeze playard, the one step open/close feature is great! It was very easy to setup. I bought the black color option and I am very happy with how the playard looks.

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com


  • You will not regret it
    by TrishI

    on July 3, 2019

    I absolutely love this play yard... the one handed fold is such a blessing when having to move to room to room when having two kids and one that does not want to be put down. It’s very well made and love the design. We travel a lot and Shockingly it’s not that heavy and folds up pretty smal considering it’s size.

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com


  • Awesome pack n play
    by Maggie

    on June 8, 2019

    Best pack n play well worth the money would definitely recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Too expensive...didn’t last!!!
    by meggyms

    on May 16, 2019

    This pack and play didn’t even last through one kid. I really liked it when it worked but I went to fold it up after moving my son to the crib and it won’t fold up on too sides. Too expensive for not lasting very long.

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com


  • Flawed bassinet and changing table
    by Nikki

    on May 16, 2019

    We loved the ease of set up o the breeze plus! It truly is much better than other placards on the market in this respect. However, there are 2 huge issues with this product. The first issue is the height of the changing table from the floor. I am 5’4” and it kills my back trying to change my baby’s diaper because the changing table is so low, much lower than other brands. The second issue is the length of the changing table and bassinet. My baby is 2 months old and has already grown out of both of these! This is a huge disappointment that we have only been able to use this for 2 months since my baby is still too young for the playard portion of it, especially for the price.

    Review originally posted on 4moms.com