Reviews

Acer 27" 1080p HD 75Hz 1ms GTG TN LED Gaming Monitor (GF276 Abmipx) - Black


Sort

  • matches specifications
    by

    from Toronto on January 14, 2020

    the product is good, and matches specifications as posted


  • Nice to have a larger monitor on my desktop.
    by

    from Toronto on January 12, 2020

    I am very pleased with the monitor. Purchased it on-line and no problems with the order and delivered very fast even during the busy holiday season. I like the built in speakers that saves desk space. The 2W speakers may not be suitable for others who like a louder sound system. A big improvement over my smaller 21" monitor. No problems assembling it and setting it up.


  • There is no collors avalible at all.
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on January 11, 2020

    Got one and was to happy to replace my old 25" HP to 27" ACER. Was trying them on my 2 computers with 1050 TI and 1650 card. Was not able to adjust colors. They are kind of blurry. Change ACER to LG and its a differed colorful world.


  • Worst one can ask for
    by

    from Ottawa on January 11, 2020

    I bought two on Boxing Day with a high expectation after reading some good reviews in the forum. I received one on December 27th. I set it up in minutes, watched a few youtube HD videos, and right away the ghost imaging appeared. No matter how I setup the refresh rate or colour or gamma, it was still there. In the end, I gave up and returned both to a store after I received the second unit on 30th. I instead bought Samsung 4K monitors, whose quality is way better than these two. You paid for what you got.


  • Color is dull
    by

    from Pickering on December 29, 2019

    Colors contrast appear to be dull on screen regardless after changing settings on monitor and from the graphic properties. Asus vz249 is far better than this monitor. Since it has better color contrast than Acer.


  • good monitor
    by

    from  on October 4, 2019

    i have not complaints. It was purchased for an office environment and with the wide screen it works very well. Very pleased with it no regrets and it is worth the price


  • 💖💖💖💖💖💖💗💗💗💗💞💞💞
    by

    from canada on August 4, 2019

    it is sooooooooooooooooooo gooooooooooood definitely buy this monitor


  • Good picture quality but ghosting too much for me.
    by

    from MontrĂŠal on July 20, 2019

    I upgraded from a 43 inch HD TV to this and I found the ghosting worse on this which surprised me. I realise its not a top of the range monitor but I am using it for gaming and I expect it to be better than a TV. I will probably return it and try a slightly more expensive one see how that goes. Size is good and picture quality is nice so buy it if you're on a budget. Ghosting is too much for me but might not be a problem for others


  • Best. Moniter. Ever
    by

    from Brampton, Ontario on June 19, 2019

    I've had this monitor for half a year now. No problems and works great!


  • good
    by

    from Medicine Hat, AB on May 9, 2019

    works well , nice and bright. I think its a good monitor for the price. I don't game , so this is my daily work screen, so we will see how long it lasts. If its anything like my other Acer, it will longer than 8 years