We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Acme Green - Reencle - Smart Microorganism Food Waste Composter/Disposer (breaks down organics into fertilizer in just 3 to 5 hours)

Rating Breakdown

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

100%

Of the 11 reviewers who responded, 11 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Great features
    Reviewed by  - September 17, 2020

    I bought this 6 month ago and I’m so happy that i did.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great
    Reviewed by  - September 17, 2020

    The only this product in the world. I want give more stars but max is 5 star.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Reviewed by  - September 14, 2020

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Reviewed by  - September 11, 2020

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • I bought it right after I saw it used at my parent
    Reviewed by  - September 4, 2020

    I'm the husband of my family who goes out to throw away food waste, I bought it for convenience. But "Is it okay to be so comfortable?" You don't have to go outside. Open it, throw it, close it, really? If you have 3 buttons and they look too watery, press the deodorant button if you smell a dry button. The other is, of course, a power button.(Dry, deodorized, not pressed yet.) Should I throw it away, or should I do gardening every three to four months? Thanks to semi-permanent filters and microbes, it is good because there is no additional cost.The electricity bill goes out. About a dollar or two a month? I'm so glad to write such a good article.This is the best. I'm going to buy some as gifts for my friends soon.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • I tried putting food in it.
    Reviewed by  - September 4, 2020

    It hasn't been a month since I bought it, I actually use it and write a review. I have been using other products in my backyard since I was interested in trash and natural environment. It takes six months to a year to compost food waste.The flies are all twisted, and animals come and eat food waste. but this Food Waste disposer is different. "what??" "takes only 2hours to 24 hours", I didn't believe it until I saw it with my two eyes. After 2 hours It was definitely less than what I put in, and after four hours there were a few fiber vegetables left and the carbohydrates disappeared. The downside is that if people can't eat, Microorganism don't eat too. I don't have any complaints yet and I only see good things, so I'll try using it more and write a review again later. It's a reasonable size, so i put it anywhere is fine.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • A real novelty
    Reviewed by  - September 3, 2020

    Digest all the food a person can eat. It's only been two months since it's been bitter, but does the machine have constipation just like a human being has constipation? Eating, disappearing, nothing to throw away. When compost comes out, manure is needed in the yard, but there's nothing to throw away. Right now,I'd like to attach a picture, but there's no place to attach it.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Love it!
    Reviewed by  - November 18, 2020

    I love this Reencle. It is quiet and very convenient and works very well. Gone are the days of packing my compost into a bucket and taking it to the composting facility.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Food waste disposer is very convenient!
    Reviewed by  - September 4, 2020

    Acme Green-Recentle-Food Waste Dispenser is very convenient and informative for plants. Best Inventions!!

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Convenient Food waste disposer
    Reviewed by  - September 4, 2020

    Acme Green-Reencle-Food waste disposer is very convenient and beneficial to plants. Best Inventions!!

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report