Reviews

Altec Lansing Mini H2O II Waterproof Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • These are such fake reviews!!! Judge for yourself
    by

    from Winnipeg on 3 janvier 2020

    100+ reviews dated all around each other all from Toronto....FAKE REVIEWS...do not buy based on the reviews. I bought one and so far ok..ish


  • Awesome little speaker
    by

    from Grande Prairie on 27 décembre 2019

    I bought 4 of these as gifts for Christmas this year, and at $19.99 who could go wrong? Two of them were for the GF's boys who seemed to really like them, one was for a company gift exchange the recipient was really stoked to get his, and one was for the GF for use in our travels, we're both really looking forward to using it on the beach when we travel :)


  • Good sound
    by

    from Alexandria on 19 décembre 2019

    Sounds good, but very very small. Picture makes it look a lot bigger than it is. Fits in the palm of your hand. If it was bigger it would be 5 stars


  • DO NOT BUY UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES
    by

    from East York, Ont on 1 juillet 2019

    Do not buy this speaker under any circumstances. No matter how cheap it may be, no matter what the sale price may be, do not buy this speaker. If someone tries to give you this speaker for free, run in the opposite direction. I picked this speaker up on sale thinking I was getting a great deal and I have always been very happy with any other Altec Lansing products I have bought previously. This speaker has difficulties pairing with devices, and when you do finally get it paired with a device then you will be forced to use it with that device and that device only. I paired it to my phone and then when I upgraded my phone was shocked to discover that no matter what I did, no matter what I tried or how many Youtube videos I watched, I could not get it to pair with my new phone. I am now stuck with a speaker that I cannont use unless I keep my old phone up and running which is completely pointless and defeats the purpose of having upgraded my phone. I cannot stress this enough, DO NOT BUY THIS SPEAKER!


  • Bought less than a month not working
    by

    from Toronto on 10 juin 2019

    Not happy with product


  • Junk
    by

    from Calgary on 19 avril 2019

    Looks like it has two speakers but none is a fake. Sounds like garbage. You could buy an equally lousy Bluetooth speaker at the dollar store.


  • BEST SPEAKER
    by

    from Toronto, ON on 21 mars 2019

    LOVE IT. I have one similar to this one so I bought my brother this one. It is SO GREAT. Best speaker I have ever used or seen. Most durable and great sound.


  • other then that perfect speaker. Actually threw it in the pool
    by

    from Toronto, ON on 21 mars 2019

    the charger cord broke 2 days after purchase, other then that perfect speaker. Actually threw it in the pool, works great...


  • Great Sound
    by

    from Toronto, ON on 21 mars 2019

    The sound is very good power last a long time .does not sound like a single speaker, so far best I've heard


  • Works great
    by

    from Toronto, ON on 21 mars 2019

    I used this as a jobsite radio and it was great for that. Easily lasts a long work day and then some. Used it in the rain, no problem at all.