We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Altec Lansing Jacket H20 4 Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Royal Blue - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

100

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

0%

Of the 1 reviewer who responded, 0 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Love it
    Reviewed by  - March 21, 2019

    I love this little jewel. I use this at the pool little but big sound!

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • very happy with this purchase
    Reviewed by  - March 21, 2019

    This has great sound and has very good battery life I am very happy with this purchase

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Nope,
    Reviewed by  - April 25, 2020

    This product claims to have 100ft of bluetooth range , when in reality it cuts out around 22 feet. Good sounding speaker , but not what you are expecting when you purchase the product

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great sound
    Reviewed by  - March 21, 2019

    Great sound! Amazing for the beach, love that it is sandproof.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Very Good.
    Reviewed by  - March 19, 2019

    The speaker is very nice. It’s pretty loud for its size. Nothing I can complain about. Very easy to connect to Bluetooth.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Im happy with this item!
    Reviewed by  - March 19, 2019

    Good sound. Unsure how waterproof it is. Couldn't find much info on that. But I dunked it and it still works fine.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Amazing speaker!
    Reviewed by  - March 19, 2019

    A great quality speaker with great durability. The things this speaker can survive is unreal. Quality and sound is really good as well. By far the best Bluetooth speaker I have bought.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • These little speakers have been great
    Reviewed by  - March 19, 2019

    These little speakers have been great for in the shop or in the house. Plenty of sound throughout both.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Nice sound and love the waterproof aspect of the design
    Reviewed by  - March 19, 2019

    Nice sound and love the waterproof aspect of the design. We have this on the boat and many outdoor activities. Perfect and highly recommended.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • It turns off if submerged in water.
    Reviewed by  - March 19, 2019

    Great speaker I'm using it as a replacement for my car stereo that was stolen. It fits perfectly inside my DD dash opening that heald my car stereo.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report