We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Altec Lansing Jacket H20 4 Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Royal Blue - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

100

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

0%

Of the 1 reviewer who responded, 0 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Portable Blue Tooth.
    Reviewed by  - 18 mars 2019

    It's compact. Rechargeable. And Waterproof. Sound's great, and Blue Tooth. Great item.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Quality
    Reviewed by  - 18 mars 2019

    Best bluetooth speaker ever own quality is good , load pair easy would recomend!!!!!!!!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great product.
    Reviewed by  - 18 mars 2019

    Great product. Very rugged and well made. Sounds fantastic. Very happy with this purchase

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Very good sound even in the bay fishing!
    Reviewed by  - 18 mars 2019

    Works great on the boat fishing, quite loud for such a small speaker. Bluetooth syncs quickly and no issues!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great battery life!
    Reviewed by  - 18 mars 2019

    Bought this for my eldest because other reviews suggesting it being waterproof and tough. Well they’re right! Kid loves the fact it’s also Bluetooth and long battery life.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Truly waterproof
    Reviewed by  - 18 mars 2019

    Truly waterproof. Dropped it in a bucket of water on first day. It floated and kept playing.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • virtually indestructible it has a good volume level
    Reviewed by  - 13 mars 2019

    Use it in the shop I work, virtually indestructible it has a good volume level. Can hear it well over the machinery. I would buy this again!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Worth the money
    Reviewed by  - 13 mars 2019

    One the best speakers ever good sound quality and volume, battery life is unbelievable

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Amazing speaker!!
    Reviewed by  - 13 mars 2019

    Fantastic product. Big sound. Amazing bass. 30hr battery life, can even charge your cell phone. I love love LOVE this speaker!!!!!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Love it. We use it all the time and ...
    Reviewed by  - 11 mars 2019

    Love it. We use it all the time and take it on vacation. highly recommend it.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report