Reviews

Altec Lansing Mini LifeJacket Jolt Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Royal Blue - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Four months
    by

    from Victoria on February 4, 2020

    Four months of stationary use, probably charged less than ten times and it no longer charges. Save your receipts, I just wasted a large sum. Next time ill get JBL


  • Great little speaker!
    by

    from Athabasca on January 19, 2020

    For my 1st Bluetooth speaker buy, I am impressed and surprised at the quality and all the features. Sound is great, good base achieved, would prefer more of a 360 sound range for next time. Easy setup and operation, pressing buttons to skip songs could be quicker. Small enough size for easy maneuverability with big sound. Was able to purchase on sale for half price so was worth it for sure, regret not getting two for that price.


  • Awesome Sound!
    by Tmgulsby

    on January 16, 2020

    Small but Mighty!! This little thing sounds really good. I was very shocked at how clear the sound is. Very easy to connect and use!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little Portable BT Speaker
    by DocBar

    on January 15, 2020

    Great for the price. Won't jam like my great big JBL Full Size Bluetooth Speaker but does a pretty good job and very portable! Great for trips with limited available space and works great at the pool or beach!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • puts out
    by REBECCA

    on January 15, 2020

    Ever hear the saying, dynamite comes in small packages?!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by Jjcp1975

    on January 11, 2020

    This product is very cool. The sound is great. The best

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the price,product,ease off connectivity
    by Milkshake

    on January 3, 2020

    Love the product the easy connectivity the sound and great price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • gift for someone
    by

    from Quebec - Canada on December 11, 2019

    I bought this product for xmas present - cannot review sorry


  • Not 16hr battery life
    by

    from Belleville on December 11, 2019

    This thing bately last my 12hr shifts before it dies. I fully charge before first use and fully drained before charging. I am 4hrs into my 12hr shift n battery is half dead. Dont advertise 18hr battery life when its barely 12. With that said its an amazing dpeaker easy to use. Sounds amazing and price point is great.


  • This is an Altec Lansing product at its best
    by

    from Montreal on December 5, 2019

    Hello! I basically bought this Mini Life Jacket for me and my wife so that we can watch films late at night without disturbing the neighbors, We can put the speaker close to us so that we can adjust the volume so that we can hear the dialog clearly, but yet not drive the sound so loud to disturb the neighbors . This box is not only great with sound reproduction but it also has balls. The clear highs and mids are very good and the bass holds it's own. Buy without regrets. Antonio