Reviews

Altec Lansing Mini LifeJacket Jolt Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Royal Blue - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Great sounds
    by GrandmaE

    on November 8, 2019

    Bought for grandson, he absolutely loves it. Takes it everywhere with him.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound for a small speaker
    by Tags74

    on October 18, 2019

    Picked one up on sale and blown away with the sound. Just as good as the other higher priced brands.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Solid speaker
    by Blike

    on August 31, 2019

    Good speaker use it when at I'm at the pool or doing tedious outdoor task

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great bang for the Buck
    by Jethro

    on August 31, 2019

    Bluetooth works flawlessly loud Claire with a good bass would definitely buy another one and recommended

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for Father’s Day!
    by RNSimp

    on August 28, 2019

    Given to my dad for father’s day, he likes to listen to music while in the garage. He loves it and is not the most tech savvy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Phoua

    on August 25, 2019

    Awesome speaker to work for practice and listening

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Stopped working
    by Lesa

    on August 25, 2019

    Stopped working after 8 months. Tried charging again & again. Won’t hold a charge

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Cynd

    on August 25, 2019

    This has great sound for its size. It's easy to use and small enough to take basically anywhere.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker, great sound
    by Marvelnerd22

    on August 22, 2019

    Bought this for the jobsite. Tough durable and sounds great. I love this speaker!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great bluetooth speaker
    by Shawnb

    on August 11, 2019

    I don't usually do good reviews but I can't say anything bad about this speaker. I caught it on sale for $32.00 and that's the reason I even bought it. I've owned some high quality bluetooth speakers such as beats pill,Sony, mega Boom3, Bose Soundtouch 10, and JBL partybox 200. And when I say the sound quality from the altec lansing jolt is at my top.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com