We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Altec Lansing Mini LifeJacket Jolt Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Royal Blue - Only at Best Buy


Sort By

  • Love the price,product,ease off connectivity
    by Milkshake

    on January 3, 2020

    Love the product the easy connectivity the sound and great price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • gift for someone
    by

    from Quebec - Canada on December 11, 2019

    I bought this product for xmas present - cannot review sorry

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Not 16hr battery life
    by

    from Belleville on December 11, 2019

    This thing bately last my 12hr shifts before it dies. I fully charge before first use and fully drained before charging. I am 4hrs into my 12hr shift n battery is half dead. Dont advertise 18hr battery life when its barely 12. With that said its an amazing dpeaker easy to use. Sounds amazing and price point is great.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • This is an Altec Lansing product at its best
    by

    from Montreal on December 5, 2019

    Hello! I basically bought this Mini Life Jacket for me and my wife so that we can watch films late at night without disturbing the neighbors, We can put the speaker close to us so that we can adjust the volume so that we can hear the dialog clearly, but yet not drive the sound so loud to disturb the neighbors . This box is not only great with sound reproduction but it also has balls. The clear highs and mids are very good and the bass holds it's own. Buy without regrets. Antonio

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Excellent sound easy controls hooks up to the phon
    by Daisy

    on November 28, 2019

    It is a good speaker nothing wrong with it I was told it would hook up to my Alexa but being blind I still have not figured out how for me there’s not much tech-support for it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Ok minibox!
    by fern

    on November 27, 2019

    not bad for the price they switch over and buy the Bose just wanted to try out a different product overall was satisfied

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sounds
    by GrandmaE

    on November 8, 2019

    Bought for grandson, he absolutely loves it. Takes it everywhere with him.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    by Steel

    on November 8, 2019

    I got this as an option to listen to music while working outside instead of headphones. I was shocked how clear it is when I turn it up loud. I'm thinking about getting a second one to try out a pairing mode option.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bought as Christmas Gift.
    by MissB

    on November 2, 2019

    Honestly, I have not even opened package. This is a Christmas gift I purchased a little early. Sadly I was faced with losing 25 earned points if I skipped this review.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bad
    by Dennis

    on October 28, 2019

    Go this for my wife at work. It only lasted a week. And it sat on a shelf!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)