Reviews

Altec Lansing MZX856 In-Ear Bluetooth Sport Headphones - Blue - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Garbage, stay away
    by

    from Toronto on August 17, 2019

    Headphones are trash. Got 2 pairs of headphones, both stopped working within the month. They went into low battery mode and died immediately even though they were full charged.


  • Stay Away
    by

    from aurora on July 10, 2019

    I bought these in March....they stopped working in July. When I called the manufacturer, they told me I had to pay to ship product back to them so they could inspect it and then they would either fix or send a replacement. The key point here is that even if it was a defective product, they make me pay for shipping back. Not only should I not have to invest my time to pack up their defective product, I also should not have to invest my money either.


  • BROKEN!
    by

    from Edmonton on June 20, 2019

    I bought these last summer around this time when I needed some new headphones. I saw the price for wireless headphones on these and thought they were a steal. I shouldn't have trusted something so cheap, rookie mistake. The sound isn't good, it cuts off quite often, and after only 2 months of me taking care of them, they completely broke. One day i took them out of the container I always put them in and accidentally pulled on them slightly. The volume area split into two, wires coming out. Invest in better ones, my friends.


  • These things suck!
    by

    from Toronto on June 9, 2019

    Horrible sound! Don't waste your money. How in the world can people be retarded enough to think these are quality audio devices????


  • fake review
    by

    from ON ottawa on May 15, 2019

    was going to buy this but the reviews are all jokes


  • I could have duds???
    by

    from Ontario on May 10, 2019

    I have had these headphones for only about 1 month. 1st day they work great but now the strangest thing started to happen. I'll have my phone hooked up to it and it's in my pant pocket. All of a sudden I start to loose connection which is weird because like I said the phone is in my pocket. So I would put my phone in my work shirt pocket and the connection is better. So I guess I'm saying the range really sucks but that being said I could have a dud. I'm going to try and see what the manufacturer will do for me, I'll let you know the results.


  • FAKE REVIEWS
    by

    from Toronto on March 27, 2019

    All of these reviews sound fake. If you scroll down you can see some duplicate posts with the same wording, just under a different name. Tom, Mark, Christine, Marie, Jordan, etc. Check out the dates too. Multiple reviews a day and almost a couple everyday? A bit suspicious Best Buy... can you even verify any of these “purchasers?”


  • perfect price.
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 19, 2019

    These headphone have been great. Comfortable, good sound quality, perfect price.


  • I highly recommend
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 19, 2019

    I highly recommend these headphones. The battery last good and the sound quality is great.


  • Very Happy
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 19, 2019

    Their Loud and Comfortable on my ears. Really like and is enjoying them.