Reviews

Altec Lansing Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones - Black


Sort

  • Well, everyone in Toronto loves them!
    by

    from toronto on July 21, 2019

    Well, everyone in Toronto loves them! I haven't bought them, is it any use reading reviews anymore? I'll give them a 1 just to have some balance. Oh, I'll be from Toronto since everyone else is.


  • goooooooccccchhhhhhi
    by

    from ontario on May 15, 2019

    it very epic used it for about a year now they work great good sound good nois cancelling only thing is that when you bump with noise cancelling on the cancling cuts out


  • NOT A BOT: Honest Review
    by

    from Toronto on April 28, 2019

    So 99% of the comments on here are bots... here is a very quick review to help you decide if you should buy these - overall score: 7.5-8/10 Sound: Good sound - the noise cancellation is OK (I find if you are bumping around - like on the bus - the bass will spike every so often) honestly it sounds better without noise cancellation... I am also a basshead and yes, the bass is there and so is the volume Comfort: Good sized ear cup which is always my concern with a thick ear pad for cushioning Cables: The 3.5mm aux cable is NOT good - the sound cracked and worked only in one ear unless i played with the cable (this happened right out of the box) and doesnt fit if you have a phone case on - so consider buying another one like i did + the USB cable is short: luckily it takes the same charger as the Samsung S7 so you can use one of those to charge Battery: 10 hours - nothing great but good enough Overall: Good headphones with good sound: the price is also ok. If you want noise cancellation these may not be the ones (I dont have experience with ANC but the jumping bass when i moved was a turn off)... decent headphones with good sound and good comfort - they're not AS bad as some other reviews make them seem and not as WONDERFUL as others do... you will be plesed with them if you're looking for a pair of over ear headphones


  • Horrible pair of Headphones
    by

    from Kitchener, ON on April 9, 2019

    First, I'm sure that 99% of these reviews are fake and I can guarantee you that these are not a good pair of headphones. The sound quality is okay but when you are in a call, the microphone is very unreliable. THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING!!!


  • comfortable
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 19, 2019

    The base is strong, and the sound is clear. The ear portions fit nicely with my earrings on and are snug, comfortable.


  • amazing
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 19, 2019

    These headphones: the sound clarity is amazing, the bluetooth is effective with a good range


  • Great Bluetooth Headphones
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 19, 2019

    Love these headphones - they connect quickly, the battery seems to last forever, and the audio quality is great.


  • Noise cancellation level crazy
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 18, 2019

    It sounds good and the real purpose of it is the noise cancellation which works perfectly


  • Best noise cancellation technology
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 18, 2019

    Outstanding headphones. Comfortable, light, and well made. Noise cancellation is unbelievable.


  • Absolutely amazing!
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 18, 2019

    Awesome piece of headphones, good sound quality, perfect noise cancelling, very comfortable to use