We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Amazon Fire TV Stick Media Streamer with Alexa Voice Remote

Rating Breakdown

5

10256

4

1634

3

264

2

73

1

107

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 12282 reviewers who responded, 11965 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • So easy to use and great
    Reviewed by  - March 15, 2020

    Easy to use! Made my first gen “smart tv” a true smart TV. Tons of features. Simple set up. Love it

    Helpful (4)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • We could not get Amazon Prime on our " SMART TV "
    Reviewed by  - March 4, 2020

    Great purchase, The Amazon Fire T.V. Stick Streamer with Alexa Voice Remote, solved our problem. The Amazon Fire Sick did all that was advertised, and Alexa is just a " HOOT ". Would recommend this product to one and all. Best Buy service 100% thank you Best Buy.

    Helpful (6)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great Product
    Reviewed by  - February 24, 2020

    Great add on for people without a Smart TV. Makes watching Netflix, crave etc so easy.

    Helpful (5)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Quality product for the price
    Reviewed by  - February 16, 2020

    I appreciate how easy it is to navigate through different apps and have access to all my subscriptions through one device. I have experienced some delays in streaming and had the stick restart post crash once. Otherwise quite consistent and In my option still the best value. Only other comment is that the stick requires additional power plug in. This was not clear in the advertising. Could be a challenge depending on your TV set up.

    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great value
    Reviewed by  - February 15, 2020

    Great value for the price...bought it on sale. Easy to install and pick your apps but I find while watching Netflix the screen freezes up and I have to shut it down and start up again otherwise all is good

    Helpful (3)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great while they're in stock...
    Reviewed by  - February 13, 2020

    I have wanted a Fire stick for a long time but they're in high demand. All other retailers have been sold out, including online retailers. I picked this up, fortunately on sale, and it works great. Doesn't take up any space, just plugs into your HDMI port and then the USB plugs into the included power adapter. The only downside I could think of is that it can not run off the TV's USB power, you have to use the included adapter. Good selection of apps, I don't need 4K so this does the job.

    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • We own 3
    Reviewed by  - February 28, 2020

    Love it. Does exactly what we needed at an affordable price. We had an Apple TV and prefer this hands down. We ordered the third one online. No shipping costs and it arrived in 48 hours. Great service.

    Helpful (4)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Great item, if you have subscriptions
    Reviewed by  - March 3, 2020

    Liked how it was easy to install, ts simple interface to maneuver even for my aged parents. However, not worth it if you do not have subscription services and plan to just use the free services.

    Helpful (5)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Deceiving
    Reviewed by  - June 26, 2019

    I bought this product b/c there was a Bell Fibe logo on the cover and I wanted to access Fibe on my TV instead of my iPad - didn't realize until I got it home that it only works with Bell internet. Disappointed.

    Helpful (5)
    Not helpful (3)
    Report

  • easy to use
    Reviewed by  - February 27, 2020

    i wish i could have found this earlier could have got rid of satelite sooner

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report