Reviews

amiibo Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer Trading Cards


Sort

  • Nintendo - Amiibo Animal Crossing Cards (Series 1)
    by Tricky02

    on August 30, 2018

    These cards are a lot of fun to collect as well as use. I own both New Leaf and Happy Home Designer, which these work with (as long as you have Amiibo capabilities in your 2DS or 3DS).

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun to open
    by Amiiboguy

    on August 30, 2018

    These cards are fun to open and even more fun to play with

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Price
    by Broggie

    on August 29, 2018

    I normally don’t like blind bags but these are a good value and the chances of getting rare cards is pretty good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Milly21

    on August 18, 2017

    Exactly what I wanted. Adds lots more fun to my game.!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • eReader 2.0
    by TheDoctor

    on July 23, 2017

    The cards function as basic Amiibo for games that don't require specific ones. Keep these around if you don't like tapping figurines to specific games.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good for New Leaf owners
    by Kitkit

    on July 17, 2017

    The welcome amiibo update added new life to new leaf and the cards help me have even more fun with the island escape minigame. Having the ability to move out an annoying new neighbor immediately with a card is a plus too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cute Cards, nice design, nifty nfc
    by galaxy808

    on July 15, 2017

    These are getting way cheap, it's a must if you own the home designer game. The card designs look great and are pretty great quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun!
    by Macbones

    on July 9, 2017

    Love having the cards instead of (most of) the actual Amiibo statues. Easier to carry around.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • new way to do amiibos!
    by memory

    on July 5, 2017

    I like the cards because they are easier to transport!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amiibo Cards
    by Jamey

    on July 4, 2017

    My children love handling the cards in addition to the figurines. They often ask for another pack when they see them in stores.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com