Reviews

Apple AirPods In-Ear Truly Wireless Headphones (2019) - White


Sort

  • Great product
    by

    from St. John's on January 23, 2020

    I really enjoy these headphones. No wires no fuss. The charging case is a bonus and allows me to pack them away with no trouble. I'm a little concerned over losing one so I make sure I'm careful when using them and put them away quickly when I'm not. Great sound and battery life is great so far.


  • Awesome!
    by

    from V2t6v7 on January 21, 2020

    I bought airpod pro first and they give me migraine as soon as I wore them and tried all 3 fittings but non of them really fit in my ear properly...it will fell out of my ear after few minutes. Next day I returned it and bought airpod 2 and these were awesome..no headaches, comfortable to ear ...doesn't fall out of ear..easy to use. Only thing is it doesn't have noise canceling which doesn't really matter to me...keep you aware of your surroundings..which is also important. You still enjoy listening music because of great sound quality.


  • Great
    by Brotherren

    on January 20, 2020

    Bought these for my grandson and he Absolutely loves them. He said they sound great and wear nice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product for teens
    by Tina

    on January 20, 2020

    Product was what was expected. Simple purchase as had what I was looking for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Apple quality product
    by M4HOF

    on January 20, 2020

    Easy set up and use. Kids love them. Highly recommend this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Jcpiccir

    on January 20, 2020

    Air pods are great to use in all settings. Battery life is great and they change in under 20 minutes. Sound quality is also good. Definitely would recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love
    by Tomm

    on January 20, 2020

    I wasn't into airpods before actually buying them, but they actually come in handy especially without the wire.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to pare
    by SuLu

    on January 20, 2020

    I so love these air pods and the case is small enough to put in a pocket.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great AirPods
    by Collin

    on January 20, 2020

    I purchased these when they had first came out. I unfortunately lost them but decided to wait until the the pros came out. The AirPod pros were purchased and I disliked them so much I returned them and repurchased the originals. I travel for work so I use them almost everyday . Apple really knocked it out of the park the first time!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Daughter loves them
    by jggp1871

    on January 20, 2020

    They are durable and stay in your ears. Less expensive than the pro pods.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com