Reviews

Apple AirPods Pro In-Ear Noise Cancelling Truly Wireless Headphones - White


Sort

  • just ok
    by

    from sask on 9 décembre 2019

    I guess in all fairness I am a Bose man they nowhere come near my bose in ear wireless headphones if you only are looking for OK sound then I would go for these headphones. So I ended up giving these to my kid he’s happy with them


  • Not for driving
    by

    from Brampton on 7 décembre 2019

    Good for music but when you’re driving you can’t hear The noise from outside. And when you talk on that not similar to other Bluetooth devices. Not clear and the loud noises it’s like you’re Talking from very far


  • Apple AirPods pro
    by

    from Maple ridge on 7 décembre 2019

    I give them a 4outta 5 stars there awesome only thing I find is that u can’t wear them for long untill your ears hurt but overall worth the money hands down I’m glad I waited for these and didn’t get the second gen ones the pros have wicked noise canceling super killer earbuds best out there


  • Great, but only after 3 returns
    by

    from Ontario on 6 décembre 2019

    Would be 5 stars for comfort, sound, ease of use, and noise cancelling but I had issues with 2 pairs of these where the hinge was not aligned properly and the audio would cut out. Ended up exchanging the first pair, then returning the 2nd and bought new ones from Apple. No issues.


  • Not for everyone.
    by 1Dta

    on 5 décembre 2019

    Go figure, they will it stay in my ears doing physical activity no matter which ear tip size I used.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Apple right
    by Juliopity

    on 5 décembre 2019

    I mean this is Apple , so technically there is no much to say but to say that they are amazing .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great fit and comfort
    by Krishna

    on 5 décembre 2019

    These buds are far better than the AirPod 1 and music sounds so real. The noice reduction works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • "Hearing Heaven"
    by

    from 68 Apex Road on 4 décembre 2019

    This product is fantastic! Really happen with the quality and how well the noise cancelling works. Great experience ordering them from Best Buy. Received them within 24 hours. It was amazing!


  • Good battery life. Great noise cancelling!
    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on 4 décembre 2019

    Love the wireless charging, battery life, ease of use, setup, and most of all the noise cancelling. I was hesitant at the cost, but this was worth the price.


  • Noise canceling feature works great
    by Benji

    on 4 décembre 2019

    The fact Apple gives 3 size options to fit your ear is great. The noise canceling feature works better than I expected. Overall great headphones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com