Reviews

Apple 12W Power Adapter


Sort

  • Perfect
    by JoDiva

    on November 29, 2019

    I love the faster charge of this item. I prefer this over the regular charger

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Like new
    by Lovingpink2010

    on November 28, 2019

    Bought this open box and it was like new condition.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice option
    by SomeOne

    on November 28, 2019

    Good if you have an iPhone. Is no the most fast charger but ir do the job. Better than the 6w that comes with the iPhones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fast Charge
    by Elena

    on November 28, 2019

    Fast charging for your phone and tablet! Recommend to everyone!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Genuine Apple Quality
    by xben9x

    on November 26, 2019

    Open box, and looks like its untouched! I gave an iPad to my sister, but needed this larger charging block. Purchased open box excellent condition and am NOT disappointed, great savings and the adapter is new, still had the wrapping on it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works Great !!
    by Valerie

    on November 25, 2019

    I needed this item all others I was using just was not doing the job. I plugged this in and it was AWESOME ......

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great item
    by Crow81

    on November 24, 2019

    Works great and charges your device very fast! Etc etc

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Apple products rule
    by Mawmaw

    on November 23, 2019

    I always prefer actual apple replacements . I think it is safer for apple products and this is a gift

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by RINI

    on November 23, 2019

    I bought this Apple - 12W USB Power Adapter - White (previously opened) and it works great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • iPad adapter is great
    by Jake

    on November 23, 2019

    Usally when I buy a adapter they burn out within a month but this one doesn't even get hot it is great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com