Reviews

Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter (MD826AM/A)


Sort

  • Use with tablet to watch videos on Amazon Prime
    by

    from Mayne Island on 13 janvier 2020

    Apparently you cannot use this device to watch videos anymore according to Apple, can be used for e-mail, google using the TV screen but not Prime Videos ? Was not mentioned at Bestbuy


  • Does what you want it to.
    by Joe15022

    on 13 janvier 2020

    Bought this to hook up my phone or tablet to my projector via hdml and it does it perfectly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Did the Job
    by BestBuyer

    on 13 janvier 2020

    Works as described! Safely converted my old cord for the new.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does what it’s supposed to do
    by Frank

    on 12 janvier 2020

    Does what it’s supposed to do. I keep one of these in my work bag just in case I have to project to a screen.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great adapter
    by Luis

    on 12 janvier 2020

    Great adapter. I hate having to need some many different adapters. Wish all male and female ports were the same.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worked great
    by Eddie

    on 12 janvier 2020

    worked immediately and fast. Can't complain. It did exactly what was promised

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Device
    by Jog0277

    on 12 janvier 2020

    I initially made the mistake of buying a similar aftermarket device on Amazon for half the price of this one. But it didn't work properly, so I returned it. I originaly wanted this device so I could connect my IPad to my TV in order to watch Apple TV on a larger screen. It works PERFECTLY, with no issues. In the end, it's worth paying the higher price for genuine Apple products. Only genuine Apple products will work properly with other Apple devices.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well to stream content from the phone to tv
    by Castone80

    on 12 janvier 2020

    We bought this for my son to stream Disney+ on his tv. Easy to set up and works well. Now if only our phone service would improve...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Hard to use
    by Molly2000

    on 11 janvier 2020

    Bought for out tv while on vacation. I was unable to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for travel
    by JasonL

    on 11 janvier 2020

    This was a little pricey, but perfect for traveling and also presenting when AirPlay isn’t available. Love that you can still connect a lightning adapter while it’s plugged in too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com