Reviews

Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter (MD826AM/A)


Sort

  • Expensive for what it offers
    by MaynezSE

    on January 11, 2020

    One of the downsides of owning an ‘’i’’ device is the dongle nightmare, there should be more options in term of dongle choices, like a VGA plus HDMI dongle, because both of them are separated and in my country (Mexico), both standards are very common in educational settings. I bought an adapter from china and I must say I know why this cost so much, the video output is almost free of lag, the Chinese one stutters with animations and stuff. Overall very good, just very expensive and prone to aesthetic damage.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • adapter to watch online movies on TV using iPhone
    by Miguel

    on January 11, 2020

    Great to watch movies on a TV without WiFi during vacations, also good to enjoy apps on a bigger screen. Kind of expensive though.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by Kcreaves13

    on January 11, 2020

    Pricy but worth it. Makes streaming movies and tv simple.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great quality product
    by JoshS

    on January 11, 2020

    Great connector/converter. Comes at a premium as an "Apple" product, but it is a quality product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Apple adapter
    by DysonLover

    on January 11, 2020

    I didnt have apple tv and wanted to connect to my projector. This little adapter helped me to do so.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best rated HDMI for iPhones
    by Sparky

    on January 11, 2020

    Does exactly what it was meant for, easy plug n play!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It worked
    by JCakes

    on January 11, 2020

    I hosted this year’s Holiday Party. I needed the adapter to display a game on the television from my iPad. I have a Samsung Smart TV but could not download the Kahoot! App directly to tv. Works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • awesome!
    by Paul

    on January 11, 2020

    Works exactly as it should. Feeds to the TV from your Ipad anmd alows charging at the same time. Requires nothing to setup, just hook up the cables and your off!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It works!
    by LH000

    on January 11, 2020

    It works great...love the fact that I could connect my iPad to my TV. However, it's way overpriced.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome using with iPad and phone to tv for Disney
    by Curt

    on January 11, 2020

    This item makes Disney plus on our iPad and phone work awesome with out HDMI tv!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com