Reviews

Apple iMac (MMQA2LL/A) 21.5" Intel Core i5 Dual-Core 7th Gen 2.3GHz Computer - English


Sort

  • This was my introduction to the IMAC.
    by Nguyen78

    on February 16, 2020

    Previous to this purchase, I had always used PCs. I am becoming more and more impressed with the ease of operation and the speed at which I have been able to learn the functions.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent quality. Replaced outdated one.
    by Beaches1

    on February 14, 2020

    Liked my old one so replaced with a new one. I enjoy the modern programs and look forward to downloading old videos.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great computer....
    by DrMoose

    on February 8, 2020

    We love our iMac. We use it for my wife crafting and I can still use it for work. It is perfect for a home office.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Outstanding computer
    by Reighn

    on February 7, 2020

    Wanted to switch to Mac for years now. Glad I finally did.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My 3rd Mac
    by Jaycee

    on February 3, 2020

    This is number 3. All old ones work just wanted to upgrade. I started with all in one and moved to a mini with a monitor. Decide to put the mini on my big screen and go back to 1st one. My cordless mouse would not perform like it did on the newer mini so I decided to upgrade and put old back In the box for emergency. I love that set up on Mac is easy and I know if I ever have a problem there is help out there for me. Along with loving the amazing computer I like how it looks on my desk.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great iMac pretty fast browsing internet!
    by Junior

    on February 1, 2020

    Easy to use and pretty fast using programs, Haven't had any problems with this iMac yet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wished I had known before hand
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on February 1, 2020

    It seems to be a good computer, therefore it gets the 4 star. However, I'm finding out that apple or Mac doesn't get what Microsoft allows. Aol for 1. It doesn't suit well with Mac over Microsoft. Now in saying this, the reason I got the apple was because it's supposed to be virus proof. We'll see.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great computer
    by Readster

    on February 1, 2020

    Been a Mac fan for years. Very happy with the latest iMac. Great for my podcast and office work.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love Apple
    by Robby

    on January 31, 2020

    Another awesome Mac by Apple. I started using Mac computers for our business about 3 years ago and will NEVER go back.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Disappointed
    by Russ

    on January 31, 2020

    Bought this unit to replace my old one. I was told my previous computer was running slow because it was a 2012 and it is to be expected of older units to run slow, given today's technology. New computer runs only marginally faster. For some operations, even slower. Very dis appointed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com