We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Apple iPad Air 10.5" 64GB with Wi-Fi (3rd Generation) - Space Grey

Rating Breakdown

5

1074

4

113

3

11

2

4

1

11

Reviewer Recommendation

98%

Of the 1193 reviewers who responded, 1168 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Reviewed by  - June 1, 2020

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (6)
    Report

  • ipad Air is great!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ewok - July 29, 2020

    It's quick, the size is perfect. Not to big not to small. The screen is sharp and the colors vivid. The screen cleans easy and looks great. Battery life is great also.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • overall good decision
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Andrew2019 - July 28, 2020

    A little delay in the delivery but overall..things went OK... with the pandemic..I know shipping can be delayed once in a while.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to Use, Very Intuitive
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bullwinkle - July 28, 2020

    We had an older IPAD Mini and was a seamless transition to upgrade. Works the same, just bigger and easier to view.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fantastic Ipad
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bcat84 - July 27, 2020

    Bought this to replace an older model Ipad and it is great. Faster speed and great color and clarity.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great iPad especially with apple pencil
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Yuvi - July 27, 2020

    If u buy apple pencil, this is a great tool, esp with iOs 14, you can write anywhere with apple pencil which is converted to text instantly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SHasta - July 26, 2020

    Bought this to replace my 3 yr old iPad mini. Love everything about it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • All around great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Legend - July 26, 2020

    Great product, great deal. Product came as advertised.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fast, easy to navigate
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Grrrmama - July 26, 2020

    Love my Apple Ipad! Great price, great speed, sleek look.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this tablet
    Verified BuyerReviewed by AmyC - July 25, 2020

    Very fast and just what I needed to use for work and home.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)