We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit a store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Customer Reviews

Apple iPad Pro 11" 512GB with Wi-Fi & 4G LTE (1st Generation) - Silver

Rating Breakdown

5

15

4

3

3

1

2

0

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 19 reviewers who responded, 18 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort

  • Outstanding
    Verified BuyerReviewed by tjbllngr - December 27, 2018

    Slim, fast, larger screen, less border and more memory. Not much to be said, except that it is outstanding. I get positive comments from nearly everyone that I show it to. I reduced the stars because the iPad does not come with a standard USB to USB-C cords. You must purchase a USB cord in order to connect to a PC.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Best iPad yet
    Reviewed by FlyingPoliceBox - April 22, 2019

    I upgraded from the 10.5” iPad Pro to this model and its a huge upgrade beyond simply the screen. This iPad is fast, crazy fast, fast enough that I’m actually using it in place of my laptop most days now. The screen is beautiful and the FaceID works super quick and flawlessly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Best Ipad ever
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Raslease - January 6, 2020

    This IpAD IS THE BEST SO Far, fast processor, longer battery life and the Apple pencil works great and a great improvement in the ability to recharge the pen automatically when you magnetically attach to Ipad. Easy setup and restore from previous version of the Ipad.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Solid iPad upgrade from the air 2.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chuck - January 12, 2019

    My wife was quite happy with her air 2 but I convinced her to upgrade to the new 11” pro and she really likes the faster processor, larger screen area and face recognition. Another plus is the new pencil that’s really convenient and feature rich.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • iPad Upgrade
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TheTalentedMrWes - May 3, 2019

    I had the Mini 4, and didn't like the lousy upgrade they did to it. This was well worth the purchase. Enough storage space for the work I do as a photographer and avid movie lover. Had to get the cellular version, didn't just want the wifi.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Simply Stunning
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GadgetGirl - May 7, 2020

    Yes, it’s super pricey and the accessories are not cheap, but definitely worth it. I would have given it 5 stars if the price were more reasonable and if the device would come with a longer cord, or discounted accessories.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • 11 inch iPad Pro wifi & cellular
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Brandi - July 18, 2019

    I love this new iPad wifi and cellular! I did get the new pencil to utilize all of the new apps that are now so useful. I highly recommend this iPad! Its fast & just like a computer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Best ipad
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Travissjt - November 29, 2018

    Surprised by how light it is. Easy to carry. And the speakers are great along with the quality of photos. Face recognition is quite a time saver.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Excellent upgrade from previous iPad
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DriverJ - July 27, 2019

    I have 4 other iPads ranging from the Mini 4 to the previous Pro. This one by far is my favorite from speed to size and everything in between.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Not sure
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Anonymous reviewer - March 20, 2020

    I have not receive the IPad as it has not come in yet, not sure when I will receive it Thank you Richard

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.