Reviews

Apple MacBook Air 13.3" (Intel Core i5 1.8 GHz/ 128GB SSD/ 8GB RAM) - English


Sort

  • I like my MacPro better but.. this is great!
    by miah3335

    on February 9, 2020

    As Always, Apple makes in near impossible to ignore and/or go back to my Windows days....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I generally had a good experience.
    by gjay99999

    on February 9, 2020

    I had a good experience. However, your advertisement featured a free subscription to Apple TV for the purchase. I have not received any information on how to access the temporary subscription to Apple TV.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great computer
    by ChandaMae

    on February 9, 2020

    I purchased the MacBook Pro and I absolutely love it. The sleekness and the features are amazing. I was using my phone for editing my YouTube now I use my Mackbook for it. And the quality I JUST LOVE IT ❤️

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Air with USB
    by NikkiL

    on February 9, 2020

    Lightweight, basic and still with a USB port. Exactly what I wanted.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • convient laptop
    by Cindy

    on February 8, 2020

    easy to use, has the SD card port for my camera and phone. light weight, good for basic daily use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great PC for the price
    by Lenseg

    on February 8, 2020

    Easy to set-up and performs well. worked well out of the box.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great purchase
    by firemanjosh

    on February 8, 2020

    Great purchase! This computer does exactly what I need it to do. It’s easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laptop
    by Jaye

    on February 8, 2020

    Brought it for my daughter who is a photographer and she loves it! It allows her to get her work done greatly and professionally.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • MacBook
    by Nspirir

    on February 8, 2020

    Fair product... good for school! Fragile but with screen protectors and cases can stay in good condition.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great
    by Jack

    on February 8, 2020

    It is a great computer for my daughter in school this year.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com