Reviews

Apple MacBook Pro w/ Touch Bar 13.3" - Space Grey (Intel Core i5 1.4GHz/128GB SSD/8GB RAM) - English


Sort

  • Keep in mind you pay for name
    by

    from Ottawa on January 15, 2020

    Although great computer, had everything you need same for all the power for anything you want to do with it you could get the same power computer that atleast a couple hundred less but anyways Apple will never disappoint


  • Great laptop!!!
    by Nala

    on January 12, 2020

    Awesome laptop...words can’t really explain it, you have to see for yourself!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laptop!
    by WDEAU

    on January 12, 2020

    We love how Apple integrates their products. It's easy to bounce between phone and laptop.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • worth the upgrade
    by willy36

    on January 12, 2020

    I had a 2012 MacBook for years and finally upgraded to the one I purchase and I love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wonderful laptop for college student!!
    by Lisa

    on January 12, 2020

    This laptop works well for a college student or an executive at a firm. Great design an touch bar feature are a hit!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • True Integration
    by AnotherCustomer

    on January 12, 2020

    I have a ton of really nice Windows computers. A homebuilt gaming machine, an XPS 13" laptop with 16gb of ram... they all work great. What this MacBook and the OS excel at are integration in all aspects. There's too much to comment on but if you appreciate integration with your phone and your daily tasks and the true usefulness of the Touch Bar, definitely check out this laptop.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great system and easy to use
    by Lexiraeq27

    on January 12, 2020

    I think coming from a Windows, I prefer this system for its battery life and Compatibility with an iPhone. Takes a little to get used to but is great once you do

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great purchase
    by Gadgetgal13

    on January 12, 2020

    Great item! I would recommend to everyone. The new laptop has the bar that the older pro didn’t have.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome laptop
    by Jess

    on January 11, 2020

    It’s an awesome laptop that will get done anything that you need it to do.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great computer
    by Whit1986

    on January 11, 2020

    Bought for our daughter high school/ college student

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com