Reviews

Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13.3" - Space Grey (Intel Core i5 2.3GHz/256GB/8GB RAM) - English


Sort

  • Best computer
    by PS4VR

    on December 5, 2019

    It is fast and no virus issues to worry about. I recommend apple over PC.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Yes1

    on December 3, 2019

    Nice! They have really great services and great prices!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Buy
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on December 3, 2019

    I have a bought a MacBook before but by far this is the best one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love apple
    by Dean

    on December 1, 2019

    Just works thank God for Steve Jobs. There would be no home computers without him.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Useless
    by andrei

    on November 29, 2019

    Absolutely useless piece of garbage, freezes, lags, and not repairable. Don’t buy it , I’m very dissapointed

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very Elegant Design
    by Jess

    on November 19, 2019

    I am really happy with my new purchase of MacBook Pro with a student discount. This is my first time using Macbook and I am excited to explore new things. Unfortunately, later I found the price got lower just a few weeks after I got mine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing Laptop, Perfect for College
    by Geo54

    on November 9, 2019

    I bought this laptop for college and its perfect. I'm able to edit pdf's and mark them up for my classes. It's a perfect size as well. I was debating on the 13" vs the 15" but the 13" is the ideal size for class.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Its a Mac Book
    by Irish06

    on October 30, 2019

    I got the MacBook Pro over the Air because the price difference wasn't much more. The computer is nice and light ! The keypads are something that I need to use too since I'm usually on a desktop but overall nice since things can't get underneath. I switched over from Windows so it's taken some time to get use to things.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great!
    by Raps

    on October 30, 2019

    A marvelous device, recommend for all, a must have device.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laptop!! Love it!!
    by Ryan

    on October 30, 2019

    The laptop is great and helps me get all my school work done. The quality is great and is a must for college.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com