Reviews

Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 15.4" - Space Grey (Intel Core i7 2.6 GHz/256GB/16GB RAM) - English


Sort

  • I love this computer!!
    by smitty19

    on January 17, 2020

    I own an iMac but need something more mobile for work. It blends seamlessly with all of my other Apple products. Its a great quality laptop. I would highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic laptop!
    by Tina

    on January 17, 2020

    This was a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She is 15 and loves it. Switching from a PC to a MAC was no problem for her. She is never without it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • 2nd MAC
    by Lagovista

    on January 15, 2020

    This is my 2nd Mac Pro fast speed does the work Hope to see new model with lighter weight for a 15” Pro .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laptop
    by Keith1

    on January 6, 2020

    This MacBook Pro is an Awesome laptop. Powerful and lightweight.. The lack of USB ports can be rectified by purchasing an External Hub. Great Buy!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Mac Pro
    by Brownie34

    on January 5, 2020

    Computer is great my son loves it and says it works better and faster. He’s able to do his photography and school work with no problem

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laptop
    by BestBuyer

    on January 5, 2020

    The Pro line of macbooks has been phenomenal computers for me. They last easily 8-10+ years with no issues in my experience. This one has been ripping through everything I've thrown at it. Love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great laptop!
    by Juan

    on December 29, 2019

    I got this laptop for school purposes and it has yet to le me down! Great computer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Adriana

    on December 28, 2019

    Love this computer easy to install easy to use best price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing price
    by Irishguy

    on December 28, 2019

    We had this shipped to our house... super convenient and amazing price!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use
    by Thinkley

    on December 28, 2019

    It’s easy to move between all my apple products! So user friendly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com