We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Apple TV 4K 32GB

Rating Breakdown

5

6809

4

926

3

164

2

48

1

51

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 7982 reviewers who responded, 7741 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Better than ever Apple TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by thebestbuyguy - 28 juin 2020

    Always had Apple TV but with this one with all the conveniences of handling passwords, app hand offs and so on takes the cake! Speed of processing and the integration with HomeKit devices is also wonderful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Much better than first Apple TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Toby - 28 juin 2020

    I had the first Apple TV but this one is a great improvement. You are able to download apps into this one so lot more options to choose from.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jonh2 - 28 juin 2020

    The service is wonderful the product is easy to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lucy29 - 28 juin 2020

    Picture and quality was perfect. Definitely recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Not used often
    Verified BuyerReviewed by james1 - 28 juin 2020

    Really needs a better controller. Not used often.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by KLR10 - 28 juin 2020

    Much better than the other items on the market. Super user friendly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • 4K AppleTv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GusC - 28 juin 2020

    I have a 4K curved Tv and with this appletv I’m able to display my pics and video in the highest definition possible. I love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great streaming device.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Barry - 27 juin 2020

    I picked this up primarily to AirPlay from my Macbook Air to my bigscreen TV. Setup was a breeze, and it does exactly what it is supposed to. I already had a Roku, but it doesn't AirPlay. The combination of the two make it simple to cut the cord. Highly recommended. Oh, and drive up pickup was fantastic.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the visual
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jeremy - 27 juin 2020

    I love the 4K Atv. The visuals are just stunning in this little but powerful device.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jenn1 - 27 juin 2020

    I recommend this product. Works great. Would buy again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)