Reviews

Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS) 40mm Space Grey Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band


Sort

  • Love my new Apple Watch
    by

    from Alberta, Canada on August 6, 2019

    Positives: Can customize so much even down to the color of the second hand of your watch. Syncs well with your iPhone. Love the mic option of writing option to text message. Good for group fitness if your friends also have a watch. Negatives: Short battery life but I knew that purchasing it. Still can’t figure how to play iTunes off of the watch and use a wireless headset.


  • Love it
    by

    from Van on June 27, 2019

    Been an Apple Watch User since series 1. Love the latest version more


  • I thought the battery life would be better
    by

    from Bedford on June 16, 2019

    I like everything except the battery life. Based on other reviews I at least expected 24 hours but it only gets about 18 even with battery saving mode. I actually wondering if I should return it - perhaps others are getting better results?


  • Minus 2 half stars for high price and battery life 1 5th of Fitbit versa
    by

    from Toronto on June 2, 2019

    If you get it for your girlfriend for her birthday it's all win.. hands down it's great.. and if you stay with your girlfriend long enough afterwards I'm pretty sure you're going to get to keep it when it gets replaced.. Cheers!


  • Great Watch
    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on April 5, 2019

    I love my new apple watch. It is worth its price. It is amazing bec my job is an 7 hour work mostly sitting and because of too many reports to deal with I often forgot to stand. But because of apple watch it keeps reminding me that it is time to stand. You can program any activity you want. I am happy to have this watch


  • Amazing Smart Watch😁🔥
    by

    from North Bay, ON on October 19, 2018

    The Apple Watch series 4 is an amazing smart watch, so many different & useful apps/complications and the new bigger & brighter screen is just simply beautiful. I ordered the Series 4 40mm only because the 44mm wasn’t in stock online or in my local store and I’m impatient lol I placed my order on September 28th(a Friday), it shipped on October 1st(the following Monday) and I had it in hand 2 days later. Great service and quick shipping🙂


  • SUCH A GREAT WATCH
    by

    from Mississauga, ON on October 10, 2018

    the apple watch series 4 is packed with so much great information, sensors, and a beautiful display! It's definitely worth the price since your getting practically a phone on your wrist. Very satisfied with this purchase, the only thing is that this watch has a slightly lower battery life than my previous watch (Garmin Vivoactive HR) but overall this product is very well made and is worth the price.


  • 519.99 for a Pre-Order
    by

    from Blainville, QC on October 1, 2018

    Can't even give me a delivery date - but they've had my payment since 09/19


  • Still waiting!!!
    by

    from North Bay, ON on September 25, 2018

    Preordered this watch September 14th and still nothing. Why preorder merchandise when it'll not be available on release date. Very disappointed with Best Buy!