Aretha Franklin - ARETHA [VINYL LP] 140 Gram Vinyl

Aretha Franklin - ARETHA [VINYL LP] 140 Gram Vinyl

Model Number: 603497846214
Web Code: 16599826
Sold and shipped by | 4.6 seller rating (286 reviews)

Available online only

Delivery times vary by location. Most Marketplace items leave sellers' locations within 2 business days. Allow additional time for shipping.


Aretha Franklin - ARETHA [VINYL LP] 140 Gram Vinyl ; UPC: 603497846214 ; Label: Atlantic; Item ships from the United States with tracking, average delivery time: 14-21 business days.


No information available.

Seller Return Policy

Read return policy

Aretha Franklin - ARETHA [VINYL LP] 140 Gram Vinyl

Artist: Aretha FranklinTitle: ARETHAFormat: VINYL LPGenre: Soul/R & BUPC: 603497846214Release Date: 2021Record Label: AtlanticAlbum Tracks


1. Never Grow Old (Live)

2. Today I Sing the Blues

3. One Step Ahead

4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) [2018 Mono Remaster]

5. A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)


1. Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)

2. Chain of Fools (Alternate Version)

3. Call Me (Alternate Version)

4. Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted and Black Outtake)

5. How I Got Over (Live at New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972) [Single


1. Master of Eyes (The Deepness of Your Eyes)

2. Until You Come Back to Me (Demo)

3. Something He Can Feel (Edit)

4. You Light Up My Life

5. Think - By the Blues Brothers & Aretha Franklin


1. Freeway of Love

2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) - By Aretha Franklin & George Michael

3. A Rose Is Still a Rose

4. Someday We'll All Be Free

5. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman [Live]Double vinyl LP pressing. To say that Aretha Franklin was one of the greatest American artists of all time is an understatement. Her multi-octave voice moved millions around the world during an unrivaled career that spanned six decades and garnered the singer-songwriter every achievement and honor imaginable. This 2LP version features 20 highlight tracks from the CD box set.© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Music Genre
Rhythm & Blues
Media Format
Parental Advisory
Aretha Franklin
Year of Disc Release
Year of Original Release
Music Label
Shipping Charges
Free standard shipping may be available on orders over a minimum amount (before taxes, fees, and promo codes). Shipping charges may vary based on item size and your shipping address. Want a shipping charge estimate? Simply add an item to your cart, then access the cart and enter your postal code in the shipping estimate section.
Processing Time
Most items ship within 2 business days after an order is placed*. Allow additional time for shipping to your address.
*Please note: If an item you ordered becomes unavailable, you'll be notified and a full refund will be processed within 2 business days.
Shipping Area Restrictions
Shipping is not available in the following areas*:
  • No restrictions in Canada
*Please note: Shipping area restrictions may vary for large items. If an item can't be shipped to your address, we'll let you know during the checkout process.
Product Category
Movies and TV shows (DVDs, Blu-rays, SteelBooks)
Return/Exchange Period
30 days

In compliance with Canada Copyright legislation, software, music and movies cannot be returned if opened.

Learn more about returning a Marketplace product