Reviews

Arlo Pro Wire-Free Security System with 2 HD Cameras - White


Sort

  • Really like these cameras
    by Crissy

    on November 1, 2019

    I purchased these to add to the 6 I already owned. It was really easy to add them to our existing system. There is a lag time of a few seconds in getting notifications, it may be our slow internet (we live out in the country). I am impressed with the distance away from the house that I can place these and still get service. Pictures are clear (unless you zoom way in). Sound is great. They do not catch some vehicles if they are going too fast. Easy to navigate the app and watch your property, even on vacation :)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy setup
    by Itsokk

    on October 28, 2019

    I've had the cameras for a few years, they work great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Player17

    on October 26, 2019

    Easy to set up. Grear video day and night. Recommend that you use cord to charge where available. No issues and options available are excellant. Highly reccommend for security.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great cameras
    by Kirsten

    on October 25, 2019

    My husband and I love these cameras, they are great! I know everything that is going on at my house all the time, which is great!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent system for keeping an eye on your home
    by BAHighRoller

    on October 23, 2019

    This would work great for home or business. The clarity of the cameras is great. Love the field of view as it gets such a wide angle you don't need a ton of cameras to cover a big area. The night vision works very well. You are able to adjust things like the length of time it records once motion is detected and the sensitivity of the motion detection. And the sensitivity is very high. No issue with people sneaking by it. Now once it detects motion it can be a tad slow to record. Nothing bad, maybe a second, but sometimes you only get the tail end of a car driving by on the street. The one thing I don't like is with the Arlo Pro or below you don't have the option for a constant record service. If they added that I would go with that option. All in all a great setup. No wires to run. If you decide you want to move them it is very easy to do. Highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Arlo not good .
    by SheriNy2

    on October 22, 2019

    The battery would die fast and the zoom was horrible . Ended up returning it a two months later.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Pretty good
    by Sport

    on October 20, 2019

    Does the job but frequently disconnects. Video is good quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera to see what going on when not home
    by moodyspyder14

    on October 19, 2019

    great camera to keep track what's going on around the house

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Security System
    by JarrettZ

    on October 19, 2019

    I purchased this system for a few reasons. One was that you did not have to pay for online storage. You get a free rolling 7 days of backup which is awesome with the options for paying for more for 30 days worth for pennies on the dollar a month! The other was the option of local storage. You get the best of both world and you can add more camera to it. You honestly couldn't ask for more! The batteries last depending on how often the senor gets tripped. I have one by my back door with 80% battery over 2 weeks. 10/10 would recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera system for the price
    by Surfacenavy

    on October 19, 2019

    Was easy to set-up and surprisingly the audio and video is good. And with the app you can set up alerts for anytime motion is detected and it also records it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com