Reviews

Arlo Q 1080p HD Security Camera with Audio


Sort

  • Easy/Cute Security Camera!
    by Lucky

    on January 4, 2020

    It’s super easy to set up & easy to use the app with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by zen8

    on December 28, 2019

    I love my camera. I love being able to leave my home and access my camera remotely to check on my place and my animals. The picture is perfect and the coverage I have is perfect. Easy set up and the app works like a charm. I do wish that I was able to use talk application more easily because when I try to communicate with someone it doesn't always work which is my only gripe.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • nice
    by Roy21

    on December 25, 2019

    this camera is among the ones i use. it has better resolution than the arlo pro i have. i like it so far

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent camera - No batteries required.
    by BillyBob

    on December 22, 2019

    Great picture. Mounts on wall perfectly. Stays plugged in - no need to change out batteries, charge batteries. Only thing is if something is blocking the wifi to the camera, the light will keep flashing purple non-stop. Otherwise great camera.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Cat Cam
    by Rich

    on December 18, 2019

    We bought this camera to replace an old Panasonic security camera that was no longer working. This one has been working fine for the most part. I did have to contact tech support once when it stopped working. Getting through to them was a pain but they were able to get me up and running again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Has a lot of issues
    by Preston

    on December 17, 2019

    The geofencing feature doesn't work half of the time and I've just ran into an issue where I'm unable to find my camera through the app. So right now it is an expensive fake camera. I've been unable to find a solution and I get put on hold far too long with tech support. I've heard bad things about their support anyways. Wish I could return this, it's garbage and I'm worried that NETGEAR have just given up on the product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not good....
    by RomeoEco

    on December 15, 2019

    Waste of money, very unhappy with this product.. must have internet connect to use and if your internet goes out difficult to get the camera working again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Clear video and audio
    by Dean11

    on December 13, 2019

    This camera was pretty simple to set up...has step by step instructions. Has good clear video and audio, with a 180 degree view. Picks up soft sounds when "armed". Very pleased ... no technical problems when activated remotely.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great quality indoor camera
    by TheButtester

    on December 13, 2019

    Connects right to wifi and easy to tie into the arlo cloud system.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good camera
    by ATL1

    on November 23, 2019

    Great views and it's in color. Wish it was more discreet to mount.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com