Reviews

Assassins Creed: The Rebel Collection (Switch)


Sort

  • Well Done Port
    by Powerbookie

    on February 10, 2020

    I have played most Assassin's creed games up to this point. These are good ports of the original games and play well on the switch. Maybe not as pretty as the XB1 or PS4 but AC on the go was a lot of fun!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Two AC games for pretty cheap
    by Pale

    on February 10, 2020

    In my opinion, Black Flag is the best AC game, so being able to take it on the go just makes it all that much better. It's not as pretty as other versions, but it still looks good. It also contains all the single player DLC, and gyroscopic controls for aiming, so those are nice bonuses. And you get Rogue, too, so that's just another great bonus.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Game
    by Manny

    on February 9, 2020

    Great game that plays great and looks great. BUY IT

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great game
    by Butch227

    on February 7, 2020

    This game is awsome ,lots of fun ,lots of levels ,if you like assassins creed you will love this ,also two games in one ,bonus yea

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Flawless
    by JamesS77

    on February 5, 2020

    These 2 games run perfectly on the Switch, and are absolutely beautiful in handheld mode.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good game, fun mechanics
    by MyMo

    on February 4, 2020

    The ship combat is really fun at first, but becomes tedious after about your 10th boarding. I've also just had the game randomly crash on me many times, doesn't seem like they care to patch the problem.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very fun
    by Smeigels

    on February 4, 2020

    I am very pleased with this port of AC4. I haven't had any problems with gameplay, and it is awesome to finally be able to play Black Flag on the go.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good game for assasins creed fan
    by Jeff22

    on February 3, 2020

    Nice game for switch user and assasin's creed fans

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good game
    by Ohioguy

    on February 1, 2020

    It’s a fun game, the 4th game in the series. Never played originals, heard they were amazing. Graphics are good, gameplay good a little dizzying sometimes.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great two pack of older games
    by rontana

    on February 1, 2020

    Love assassins creed and these are two of the best ones. The fact they’ve been ported and look really good on the go is a huge plus.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com