We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Assassins Creed: The Rebel Collection (Switch)


Sort By

  • Nice pocket edition
    by Fatalmaster

    on March 30, 2020

    I like the fact that I can play this on the go. Good games to go back to.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Amazing game
    by SopranoSV

    on March 29, 2020

    Have been waiting for this bundle and is a great option for on the go gaming

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great game!
    by Madmax

    on March 29, 2020

    This looks just like the PS4 version of black flag, which i owned at one time. I prefer to have this one on the switch. So there is the option to play this in handheld mode if i want. Looks great on that little screen! To be able to play a game like this on a handheld is really something else. Beautiful graphics for the switch! Might be one of the best looking games on switch right now.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fantastic Game!!!
    by Skits17

    on March 28, 2020

    I started out the Assassins Creed series with the 3rd remastered and I hated it. I wasn't sure if i should spend even more money on this series but i decided ide buy this one and I LOVE IT!!! Totally worth the purchase!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • heard it was the best AC game?
    by tootboy73

    on March 28, 2020

    I heard this game was one of the best AC games. So I picked it up. As soon as i started playing it i noticed the controls were sluggish. I played for about one hour of the game. Compared to other action/adventure games it is ok. The controls were unintuitive. I found myself getting confused on which button to press. The graphics are very nice. And the story was interesting. Just hard to learn and remember the controls. Try at your own risk.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great game remade
    by Owen

    on March 28, 2020

    Both of these games are gems in the AC franchise. The switch is an amazing way to experience them on the go.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the series
    by Bbeard

    on March 27, 2020

    These games where great on Xbox. Happy to take them in the road with me!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Game
    by Gotti82

    on March 27, 2020

    This game is a good especially for a handheld. It is amazing how good the graphics are for this game in the switch. The nice part of the switch is the downloaded time is much quicker.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great port for the Nintendo Switch
    by Phil

    on March 23, 2020

    Sure it's not as powerful as PS4 and Xbox 1, but as a last generation game it came out great on Switch. They were able to translate some of the great graphics over and did better with these ports than Assassin's Creed 3 (however they patched that game and it works well now too) Enjoy on the go or at home- another benefit to Switch.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun
    by Gill

    on March 21, 2020

    Very fun game! A challenge at times, but for adventure it’s a fun game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)