We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Assassins Creed: The Rebel Collection (Switch)


Sort By

  • “He’s a Pirate”
    by Khfreak9

    on 4 mars 2020

    One of the best AC games on the handheld. Ported very well and looks great. If you wanna role play as a Pirate, this is the game to play. Of course, Rogue is a very good side story as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Awesome pirate fun
    by Edwin

    on 4 mars 2020

    About 5 hours into the game and I’m already hooked. Great combat mechanics awesome visuals and I’m glad I chose this game to get into the Assasins Creed franchise. Black Flag alone is worth the $30, Rogue as a download bonus is overkill :)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Fun game
    by Rocketdawg

    on 29 février 2020

    Awesome graphics. Bonus getting to steer a pirate ship right off the bat!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Good game
    by Nette

    on 29 février 2020

    My grandson enjoys playing the game.great game.good for kids to play.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Amazing Port/Remaster!
    by peterhaag86

    on 24 février 2020

    I played Black Flag on both the XB360 and XBOne. This is a 100% faithful remaster and amazing to play! I missed Rogue because I was playing the XBOne at the time and they didn’t release it. Rogue is (in my opinion) the best of the AC games that have ever been released. Do yourself a favor and pick this up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Cool game, I love bundle pack games.
    by jem0216

    on 22 février 2020

    I never played any of the Assassin's Creed games before, great games to play.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Great buy
    by Lenny

    on 22 février 2020

    Excellent game, great value for something that is 2 in 1.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Great deal and awesome game.
    by JRios

    on 21 février 2020

    Man I love assassin's creed games and I got it at a great deal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Fantastic collection
    by Brad8080

    on 19 février 2020

    Black Flag was prob my fave A.Creed game followed by AC2. Just the SHIP related stuff makes this game worth having. Its just ridiculous fun to be a pirate in this game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

  • Two Amazing Games in One Package
    by ElExperience

    on 19 février 2020

    These are excellent ports of two amazing games all in one package! Two of the best Assassin's Creed games made now on the go!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com