Reviews

ASTRO A20 Over-Ear Truly Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox One - Grey


Sort

  • Goodm bad price point tho
    by Nmadman6

    on February 10, 2020

    Headphones are good can hear everything. Also very light. However the price is way too much for something that has connectivity issues, But the sound is crisp

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • My grandson loves these headphones for gaming.
    by Banana11

    on February 8, 2020

    I bought these headphones for my grandson for christmas. He loves these headphones and they are perfect for his online gaming. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mid Level Gamer Headset
    by BestBuyer

    on February 8, 2020

    Very happy with the sound and controls. Battery lasts a good while also. Sometimes (very little) there is reverb and echos. Great price for the product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great headset
    by Chuck

    on February 7, 2020

    Bouth this for my 14 year old son. He loves it. Seems to be made well and the sound is great. Would recommend to anyone looking for a gaming headset

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing headphones
    by Sabasqueeee

    on February 7, 2020

    I doubt i will buy another headset ever, this is simply amazing, wireless and perfect

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Okay for the price
    by Yoyaknowjoe

    on February 7, 2020

    If you are looking for decent cheap gaming headset then these are okay for the time being.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good quality headset
    by TamB

    on February 2, 2020

    Uses everyday on Xbox 1. Xmas gift. No issues reported. Item exactly as described.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great headphones
    by Cwcj

    on February 1, 2020

    Bought these for my son to play online with his friends. He likes them so far.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Headset for Xbox
    by DebE

    on January 31, 2020

    The sound quality of the wireless headset is very good. I purchased this headset as a gift and he is extremely pleased.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good pair of head phones works graet
    by Stevester39

    on January 26, 2020

    This is the best product I Have ever used even for my Xbox The Sound quality is grate

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com