Reviews

ASTRO A20 Over-Ear Truly Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox One - Grey


Sort

  • Great product
    by Fabolous39

    on October 5, 2019

    Really good headset.very comfortable and easy to setup and use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great value!
    by Jcobb

    on October 5, 2019

    Quality sound, simple set up and great mic functionality!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • High Quality Audio, Easy Setup
    by Brooksie

    on October 4, 2019

    It is definitely worth purchasing. I used to buy cheaper headsets but they'd always break or the sound is scratchy. This headset is super clear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Disappointed
    by Cash

    on October 4, 2019

    For the money put in, I'm very disappointed in the headset. Multiple times the headphones cut out sound and it's really annoying considering that this is my first headset from Astro and it really hurt my opinion on it. On the side note when it comes to comfort it's very good as well as you can turn off your mic by just moving the mic up but when it comes to quality of sound as well as the connection issues I give it a 2 out of 5. Would I recommend someone buy this? No, because you can purchase a better Headset from Astro called the Astro A40's which exceeds expectations.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Headset
    by Dnick2025

    on September 30, 2019

    I like them and the complete wireless definitely helps it’s just not as loud though. Other than that they’re great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great easy to use
    by Play

    on September 28, 2019

    A10s are more durable also heavy on the head i would love if you could also control the bass!........

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wireless head phones!!
    by cjbarring

    on September 28, 2019

    Purchased this set for our Grandson for his 11th birthday and they are awesome!! The sound, fit, & mic are far superior than the previous set we started with from a different brand. He & his Papa love playing XBOX1 games with this set!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • He liked it!
    by BestBuy

    on September 27, 2019

    Requested as a gift I bought it as requested. No complaints so I’m assuming it’s fine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • GREAT!
    by raininjuly

    on September 21, 2019

    I bought this for my brother as a gift. He loves it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The only way to play!
    by Navy89

    on September 21, 2019

    Bought this for my son. He absolutely loves it. Looking to buy for my nephews.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com