We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

ASTRO A20 Over-Ear Truly Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox One - Grey

Rating Breakdown

5

381

4

147

3

56

2

28

1

30

Reviewer Recommendation

84%

Of the 641 reviewers who responded, 536 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Good Quality So Far After 5 Months of Use
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kev5 - June 13, 2020

    My gamer son has been using these for 5 months and they are still performing well. He likes the fact that the microphone automatically mutes when he flips it up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Alejandrovera3 - June 12, 2020

    My son buy the product to play whit friend and excellent product

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome gaming headset!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jaydoggydogg22 - June 12, 2020

    This gaming headset is really nice. The sound is perfect, & it blocks out outside noise, so you can only hear what’s going on in the headset. Crystal clear quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • super basic
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Polaroid - June 12, 2020

    no frills, affordable, comfortable enough to wear for hours.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great headset for the price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by superman - June 12, 2020

    This is a great entry level headset. You t gets the job done with good sound quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Static
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CashWindo - June 7, 2020

    I am pretty upset with my purchase. I keep hearing static off and on. Sound goes in and out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great headset that won’t break your bank
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MalC - June 5, 2020

    Comfy, easy to use, good quality headset under $200.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • They are trash
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Smirting - June 1, 2020

    Static’s really bad when the volume is turned up they sound like they’re going to fall apart and over all feel cheap in my opinion there’s a lot better headrests out there for the money

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Pretty nice headset
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Drew479 - May 30, 2020

    My only gripe is a lack of adjustability for my big head. Overall though this is a great gaming headphone option.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Akbms574 - May 29, 2020

    Good sounds quality, with great wireless connectivity. Easy to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)